ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.78

¥71.87

节省: ¥9.09 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITA发表于 May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582发表于 Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hemp seeds

    4638564979819589863发表于 Nov 01, 2014

    Very tasty, I add them almost in every meal :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5244340765601547310发表于 Oct 14, 2014

    Tastes great and healthy. will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The perfect seed!

    5759581660634564286发表于 Jul 17, 2014

    Very good, a perfect post workout-snack or breakfast when put in a smoothie or on my yoghurt!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTE

    LILYXXX发表于 Jun 24, 2014

    I sprinkle hemp seeds over salads, they are delicious !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    <3

    5391046737718211965发表于 Jun 06, 2014

    Love them. I only miss more in one package, which I found and will be ordering next time :0)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    5080279421104334687发表于 May 23, 2014

    I add the seed to my cereal and it taste good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fresh,fresh,fresh

    5183704727961848195发表于 May 01, 2014

    I use this product everyday in my smoothies my only regret is that I only ordered 8 oz as you need two tablespoons as a serving size next time ill order it by the pounds awesome product & out of 5 stars

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 172 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »