ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.77

¥71.86

节省: ¥9.09 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITA发表于 May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582发表于 Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hemp seeds

    4638564979819589863发表于 Nov 01, 2014

    Very tasty, I add them almost in every meal :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5244340765601547310发表于 Oct 14, 2014

    Tastes great and healthy. will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The perfect seed!

    5759581660634564286发表于 Jul 17, 2014

    Very good, a perfect post workout-snack or breakfast when put in a smoothie or on my yoghurt!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTE

    LILYXXX发表于 Jun 24, 2014

    I sprinkle hemp seeds over salads, they are delicious !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fresh,fresh,fresh

    5183704727961848195发表于 May 01, 2014

    I use this product everyday in my smoothies my only regret is that I only ordered 8 oz as you need two tablespoons as a serving size next time ill order it by the pounds awesome product & out of 5 stars

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best sources of protein, omega-6, omega-3, omega-9 fatty acids, essential amino acids and minerals.

    Leione发表于 Apr 21, 2014

    Hemp seeds are truly a superfood. They're one of the best sources of the rare omega-6 (linolenic, gamma-linolenic), omega-3 (alpha-linolenic, stearidonic), omega-9 oleic fatty acids known for fighting inflammation, relieving pain, supporting a healthy metabolism and facilitating fat burning. Their 3:1 ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids makes them superior to any fish. Moreover, hemp seeds have the most complete amino acid profile and contain all the 9 essential amino acids (phenylalanine, valine, threonine, tryptophan, methionine, leucine, isoleucine, lysine and histidine), which makes them superior to meat, milk, eggs and soy. In addition to all this, they're also one of the best sources of protein, minerals, vitamins and fiber: one serving (about three tablespoons) of hemp seeds provides a whopping 10 grams of protein (20% of the recommended daily intake), 50% of the RDI of magnesium and phosphorus, 25% of zinc, 15% of iron, 1 gram of fiber (4% of the RDI), vitamins E, A, B1, B2, B6, C, not to mention that they're easily digestible, naturally gluten and cholesterol free and suitable for people suffering from gluten intolerance and celiac disease. It's no surprise that hemp seeds are packed with health benefits and can help people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, menstrual cramps, asthma, multiple sclerosis, fibromyalgia, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism, autoimmune disorders, and even cancer: they stabilize blood sugar, regulate insulin levels and prevent blood spikes keeping you full longer, aid digestion, prevent heartburn and acid reflux, increase appetite, soothe the stomach lining, reduce inflammation, normalize blood pressure, lower triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, improve blood circulation, protect against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, help maintain healthy skin, hair and nails, and contain plant sterols which may reduce the risk of colon, breast and prostate cancer. I love these organic hemp seeds. They normalize my cholesterol and blood pressure, help my acid reflux and gastritis and keep me full for a long time stabilizing my blood sugar. They have a pleasant nutty flavor and I add them to oatmeal, cereal, soups, salads, yogurt, smoothies and many different recipes. So glad I ordered them. They're amazing.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    21 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    fresh and delicious

    5466387478726642637发表于 Apr 10, 2014

    Product arrived fresh and tastey. No complaints.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 145 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »