ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.03

¥72.16

节省: ¥9.13 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great

    greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!

    khi-73发表于 Mar 01, 2011

    Perfect to mix with turkish yoghurt, some nuts and gojiberries. Good and healthy breakfast or eveningmeal!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very good product

    Reviewer2030067发表于 Feb 23, 2011

    Great for making hemp seed milk.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2299336发表于 Feb 07, 2011

    These hemp seeds are fresh and delicious

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good in morning shakes

    Reviewer1346684发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    I've enjoyed adding these hemp hearts to my morning protein shake and feel they give added nutrition. These along with raw eggs, whey protein, and shredded coconut makes a breakfast that keeps me going all morning.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer2503490发表于 Nov 26, 2010

    Conveniently packages, good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It was my first foray into Hemp (seeds, that is)

    MichelX发表于 Nov 15, 2010

    I was pleased with the taste; I wasn't sure what to expect. I choose to not sprinkle it on stuff and eat it by the spoonful because I'm not sure if the benefits will be very much if it's not chewed (like Flax seeds vs. Flax meal). I will say that my one disappointment is that unlike what others wrote, I do not find anything filling about them. I am eating them for the benefits and complete protein, but considering the calories are so high, I would have liked them to be at least a little filling. I only eat meals a bit under 300 calories, so if most of that is the suggested serving of the hemp, I would last about an hour before getting hungry. If you are not dieting though and can afford to add this without worrying about the calories, then go for it :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    High quality

    Reviewer1706966发表于 Oct 28, 2010

    Excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste!

    Reviewer2754183发表于 Oct 17, 2010

    Love this brand! I use hempseeds a lot, and these are great tasting!!! Highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer1942896发表于 Oct 03, 2010

    I put these on my salads, adding nutrition and omega 3"s. Will purchase again!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 91-100,共 145 个产品

    « 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »