ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.63

¥73.99

节省: ¥9.36 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582发表于 Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITA发表于 May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Can't get enough

    4950821249849506455发表于 Jun 18, 2016

    Super yummy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice superfood

    5458814120692245071发表于 Aug 03, 2016

    Very nice hempseed, nutty favor is excellent!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    BEST taste ever!!!

    5253373770616731241发表于 Sep 13, 2016

    This is my first time trying out hemp seeds and I absolutely LOVE this! I was sceptical about it at first so I ordered this smaller pack size but my family finished it within days so now I'm ordering a much bigger size! It has a nutty taste sort of like shredded pine nuts. You can put it on top of anything, salad, smoothie, yogurt, toast, etc.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful mixture

    Reviewer2533344发表于 Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    Hjertemat发表于 Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Reviewer3106204发表于 Apr 02, 2011

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 101-110,共 148 个产品

    « 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »