ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.72

¥74.09

节省: ¥9.37 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Norway

    Reviewer2499991发表于 Apr 06, 2011

    Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sweet! :)

    Reviewer1727724发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes Great

    Reviewer1029595发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice, nutty taste & full of healthy fats.

    Reviewer1248542发表于 Apr 23, 2011

    I love the nutty taste of these. Very good added to yoghurt. Gives you the healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fats in right proportions relative to each other. Good for vegetarians.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good!

    Reviewer1946947发表于 Apr 24, 2011

    Good product, I use it every day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer3363076发表于 Sep 20, 2009

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hempseed

    Reviewer1524398发表于 Sep 27, 2009

    Great favour, excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    PAC113发表于 Oct 02, 2009

    great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    a super food

    Reviewer2603760发表于 Nov 03, 2009

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Reviewer1605433发表于 Apr 01, 2010

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 111-120,共 147 个产品

    « 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »