ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.66

¥74.02

节省: ¥9.36 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Reviewer3101596发表于 Jun 17, 2009

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Reviewer2553199发表于 Aug 05, 2009

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when the Super Breakfast Shake I have for breakfast every morning called for Shelled Hempseed, and I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Nice mild flavor and, as always, great price from iHerb!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer3021647发表于 Apr 11, 2010

    Very fresh and tastes great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    Reviewer2463518发表于 Apr 11, 2010

    Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    *****

    Reviewer2292374发表于 Apr 29, 2010

    So good! Soft and good taste!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Omegalicious!

    Reviewer2965868发表于 May 24, 2010

    i eat these if i'm hungry before i go to sleep and they even out my blood sugar. they are great to snack on, in hot cereal, and i imagine they're pretty good in a smoothie. i'm really into eating tons of omegas, and these are great for omega power! i also like the color of the seeds: cream color mixed with forest green.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

    Reviewer1064788发表于 Jul 09, 2010

    Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome product

    Reviewer2966228发表于 Jul 21, 2010

    I love these. They work in smoothies, salads, yogurt, cottage cheese and even just out of the bag. They are very nutty and soft.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of my "must-haves"

    Reviewer1910610发表于 Aug 03, 2010

    Tastes good and is a source of both fiber and protein.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Versatile

    Reviewer1190986发表于 Aug 05, 2010

    I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 148 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »