ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.03

¥72.16

节省: ¥9.13 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Shelled hempseed

    Reviewer1650627发表于 Jul 30, 2012

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quality hempseed

    BenayEagan发表于 Jun 24, 2012

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious

    Reviewer2342158发表于 Apr 08, 2012

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is very good

    Reviewer1777508发表于 Mar 23, 2012

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super!

    Reviewer1556287发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love them!

    owlsrwise发表于 Mar 05, 2012

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great quality!

    Reviewer2364573发表于 Feb 18, 2012

    I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic.

    Reviewer2701928发表于 Feb 14, 2012

    Fantastic. A wonderful fresh taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE THIS VERY MUCH

    Reviewer2246069发表于 Feb 08, 2012

    EXCELLENT

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this stuff

    Reviewer2191877发表于 Feb 07, 2012

    I put it on top of yogurt, and mix it into guacamole!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 145 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »