ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.00

¥72.13

节省: ¥9.12 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Real Food

    Reviewer2411072发表于 Sep 20, 2011

    I enjoy hemp hearts many ways & very enjoyable protein boost! Make me feel I'm getting my omega-3s.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 05, 2011

    great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good nutty taste.

    Reviewer2726985发表于 Sep 05, 2011

    I use it in smoothies, and I even take some rigth of the spoon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good!

    Reviewer2890571发表于 Sep 04, 2011

    I haven't tried hempseeds before, and these are very good! Tastes a little like sunflowerseed and almonds.. I use it in my cereals, smoothies....

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum

    Reviewer1268067发表于 Aug 26, 2011

    I use this with everything. Love the taste

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy stuff

    Reviewer2589776发表于 Aug 22, 2011

    Ordered the bag and have always planned to roast some of the seeds, but haven't been able as I just scoop in with the spoon. These are so delicious!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1073358发表于 Aug 03, 2011

    Great supplement of omega. I add them to my smoothies.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Crunchy,texture exceptional taste

    Reviewer1827741发表于 Jul 17, 2011

    Not much to add here,ordering again soon, If you

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good but quite expensive

    Sabine发表于 Jul 12, 2011

    I mix this with smoothie. But because of the price, I don't buy this much.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutty Flavor.

    Reviewer2471737发表于 Jul 07, 2011

    Great hemp seeds - nutty and delicious! Mix them in smoothies and taste the difference! And your getting a daily dose of your Omega 3s! Great for vegans!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 61-70,共 145 个产品

    « 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »