ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.85

¥76.52

节省: ¥9.68 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    I love them!

    owlsrwise发表于 Mar 05, 2012

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super!

    Reviewer1556287发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is very good

    Reviewer1777508发表于 Mar 23, 2012

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious

    Reviewer2342158发表于 Apr 08, 2012

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quality hempseed

    BenayEagan发表于 Jun 24, 2012

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Shelled hempseed

    Reviewer1650627发表于 Jul 30, 2012

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    <3

    Rosemary发表于 Aug 14, 2012

    Good taste but should have been abit bigger then 8oz

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I really liked this - nice and fresh!

    Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 05, 2012

    Sadly, I can't get it any more, some countries don't allow hemp products. If I could, I would.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love them!!

    5754949609353676125发表于 Sep 15, 2012

    Adds so much to my vegetarian salads- always looking for plant based protein sources

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    my favourite

    Reviewer1557306发表于 Sep 26, 2012

    this product is perfection. cheap, organic way of eating one of natures most spectacular, perfect foods. put it in everything you want! from smoothies, cereals, soups to raw snacks.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 81-90,共 151 个产品

    « 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »