ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥600.86

¥695.34

节省: ¥94.49 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Absolutely Delicious

    Reviewer1676014发表于 Jul 31, 2008

    Good by the spoonful... too good! Good on all sorts of dishes and salads and for making drinks with the hempseed powder and seed. I keep some in the fridge and the rest in the freezer. I think I should play around with it to make some kind of raw food bar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2273930发表于 Mar 10, 2009

    I've been eating at least 5 Tbs a day for a few weeks now. It gives me an energy boost until my next meal and also a mild mood lift. I have felt better especially after the first week and been more intense in my workouts and my mind has felt more clear. I have been taking it in a smoothie with bananas, frozen strawberries, 100% juice, and 1 Tbs coconut oil: oatmeal and an egg separate. This is my 3rd week and this has often been my breakfast and I feel great. Sometimes I just eat 5 Tbs with some brown rice. There are many ways to enjoy hemp seed :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product and value!

    Reviewer2897925发表于 Dec 18, 2009

    Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent

    Reviewer2762389发表于 Jun 22, 2008

    excellent quality

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    hempseeds

    Reviewer2304299发表于 Nov 17, 2007

    it is exactly the product I want, & it is th best price I found thank you

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good stuff!

    HealthyGuy发表于 Mar 23, 2011

    This is really great tasting stuff! Well packaged, without creating a lot of waste! Will buy again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good for your body!

    Reviewer2441685发表于 Jun 07, 2011

    The hemp seeds are delicious and very versatile. I put them in my salads, smoothies and soups! Great flavor!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I Love 'Em!

    GrapeGate发表于 Oct 26, 2011

    I love these seeds. They go great on salads, blended in smoothies or on top of smoothies. Only drawback was the total before and after costs of shipping them with UPS to Denmark (import taxes etc.). Great hemp seeds, though :-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nutiva

    Reviewer2947813发表于 Nov 23, 2011

    always great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Hempseed

    Reviewer1020790发表于 Feb 09, 2012

    This hempseed is so delicious. I put it in smothies and on top of salads to give extra nutrition. I just re-ordered this product because now my whole family is using it in their smoothies and salads as well. All of us enjoy an active lifestyle and it seems to provide the extra nutrition that we need to find success in our activites. I order everthing from Iherb from probiotics, skin care, BioKleen cleaning supplies, essential oils, and whole food supplements like hemp seed, chlorella, and spirulina. Great shipping and great prices.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »