ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.91

¥76.60

节省: ¥9.69 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious

    WellnessRoad发表于 Apr 23, 2013

    I had never tried hempseed previously but I was interested in the health benefits - 33% protein with Omega-3 and GLA-the healthy EFAs doctors recommend plus the fact that they are a 100% raw product. In addition to the health benefits, they taste absolutely delicious. They have an almost nutty taste and I noticed in the product description that the taste is likened too pine nuts. I sprinkle these on salads, yoghurt, soup and vegetables. Recently however, iherb have stopped shipping this item to Australia and upon investigation I found out that in this country it is not legal to ingest hemp products. Ridiculous! The good thing is that it looks like this law will be amended shortly. I sure hope so as I'm currently rationing my remaining stash.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty and soft

    NarnianGirl发表于 May 02, 2010

    So far very pleased! A mild and fresh taste, soft texture, handy to use. I like to add these to my yoghurt or fruit smoothie. Yum.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great in Smoothies!

    Reviewer2536370发表于 Sep 10, 2008

    I already had some of the Nutiva hemp protein powder, so I had decided to get some of the hempseed to add into my hemp smoothies. Great tasting. Also great to sprinkle in oatmeal and on salads!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum:)

    Reviewer2192311发表于 Mar 19, 2011

    Fresh, delicious. Minus one star because of the occasional shell bits.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Reviewer2749679发表于 Apr 25, 2007

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great taste

    Reviewer1489721发表于 Aug 02, 2010

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!

    Reviewer1722571发表于 Nov 07, 2007

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    taste great!

    Reviewer1260718发表于 Aug 29, 2008

    taste great!! sprinkle on anything!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    More Power!

    Reviewer2037208发表于 Aug 29, 2008

    Good straight up or in a salad or in a guacamole or in a ...

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Reviewer3101596发表于 Jun 17, 2009

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 181 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »