ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.66

¥74.02

节省: ¥9.36 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Reviewer2749679发表于 Apr 25, 2007

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great taste

    Reviewer1489721发表于 Aug 02, 2010

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!

    Reviewer1722571发表于 Nov 07, 2007

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutty Good!

    Reviewer2257340发表于 Jan 25, 2008

    These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice and Organic too.

    Reviewer2590313发表于 Mar 10, 2008

    Great source of protein and fiber.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Add-on!

    Reviewer1287062发表于 Apr 06, 2008

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    These hemp seeds are great!

    Reviewer2712597发表于 Apr 08, 2008

    I love to put these in just about anything! Great on salads, warm cereal or use it in my trail mix. Very great nutty flavor.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed

    Reviewer1305774发表于 Apr 15, 2008

    This product is fabulous. I have more energy because of the high protein content plus having the benefits of the Omegas 3, 6, 9 in the hemp hearts. I took the hemp hearts, because I was not getting enough protein in my diet. I did not want to eat more red meat, but I require a lot of protein. The hemp hearts eliminated my protein deficiency. However, hemp hearts are best eaten early in the day, since I found I had too much energy at night and had trouble falling asleep. I corrected that by eating them in the AM. A great, great product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy and tasty

    Reviewer3252571发表于 Apr 16, 2008

    I ordered these out of curiosity because I was reading about the benefits. I must admit it seemed an odd thing to be eating. They are very tasty and great as a topper on salads.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very yummy

    Reviewer1676014发表于 May 07, 2008

    It's so good we just ordered a 5 lb bag! I'm just figuring out how many things I can put it on

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 148 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »