ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.80

¥74.18

节省: ¥9.38 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Excellent

    Reviewer3363076发表于 Sep 20, 2009

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hempseed

    Reviewer1524398发表于 Sep 27, 2009

    Great favour, excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    PAC113发表于 Oct 02, 2009

    great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    a super food

    Reviewer2603760发表于 Nov 03, 2009

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Reviewer1605433发表于 Apr 01, 2010

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    YUMMY!

    Reviewer1293926发表于 Mar 05, 2010

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent!

    TheEmpoweredWay发表于 Mar 21, 2010

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer1807609发表于 Mar 25, 2010

    These shelled hempseeds are very tasty in my morningly oat meal. Very healthy and makes the porridge more tastier.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lovely soft and nutty taste

    Reviewer1702441发表于 Mar 26, 2010

    Next time have to get bigger pack of this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    yummy!

    Reviewer1975837发表于 Mar 31, 2010

    I was really surprised how good it is.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 173 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »