ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.38

¥71.42

节省: ¥9.03 (13 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Seeds

    5617714736843781602发表于 Jul 03, 2013

    I had never used hemp seeds before (I usually just use flax seeds) but I enjoy these seeds and I add them to my smoothies. They blend very easily in my NutriBullet and I love that they're organic, too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty & Healthy

    Reviewer2358963发表于 Jun 26, 2013

    Can put product on anything!! tasteless!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    These are yummy!

    Reviewer2608410发表于 Jun 22, 2013

    Love these seeds, I will keep on ordering. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent quality!

    Reviewer1438643发表于 Jun 20, 2013

    The hemp seeds are absolutely delicious. I can't stop eating it. Just eating 3 tablespoons alone is enough to stop a hunger crave. Adding it to salads is very nice. The price is not cheap though and a 227 g pack could easily be consumed in a week.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A staple in smoothies, salads, raw food

    LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

    These hemp seeds are a staple in my smoothies, thrown in salads, in raw foods, in homemade chocolate - you name it. Hemp seeds are really soft and easy to eat. Highly recommended as something healthy to add to your current meals.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Taste good

    5612644001580433314发表于 May 27, 2013

    I really like these seeds. They have a nice nutty taste to them. I haven't eaten them long enough to tell if they have effected me healthwise. I'll have to wait and see. I will order more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    butteredcrumpet发表于 Apr 23, 2013

    I had never tried hempseed previously but I was interested in the health benefits - 33% protein with Omega-3 and GLA-the healthy EFAs doctors recommend plus the fact that they are a 100% raw product. In addition to the health benefits, they taste absolutely delicious. They have an almost nutty taste and I noticed in the product description that the taste is likened too pine nuts. I sprinkle these on salads, yoghurt, soup and vegetables. Recently however, iherb have stopped shipping this item to Australia and upon investigation I found out that in this country it is not legal to ingest hemp products. Ridiculous! The good thing is that it looks like this law will be amended shortly. I sure hope so as I'm currently rationing my remaining stash.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Tastes good, hearty and healthy

    5-10dollarsOFF-iHerb-HERE发表于 Apr 18, 2013

    I use it in everything! It tastes good on its own as well as mixed in with other things (shakes, cereal, fruit salad, youghurt -probably anything you can think of) PLUS it is healthy and hearty. Only draw back is that it disappears waaaaay to quickly in this house.... and I can't restock every time that happens cause even if the product in itself is cheap, I have to pay clearance and value added tax and what not, so I have to pay attention to both price and weight of the thigs I order. All this sadly sets the limit. (Hi iHerb! Just want to mention that strawberrynet pays this back to you. I would love you for all time and buy everything from you if you did the same. Promise! (And fellow customers: say this was helpful to you if you agree))

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    great product

    happydays发表于 Jan 15, 2013

    Healthy,good taste. Sprinkle over porrigde, salads,yoghurt,cottage cheese or just snack on it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutritious

    Reviewer2982128发表于 Dec 01, 2012

    So good! I love them on top of everything: oatmeal, salads, bread, in cookies and smoothies.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 172 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »