ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.47

¥142.50

节省: ¥19.03 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Do not recommend!

5174667455921404737发表于 Mar 29, 2014

I didn't like the taste at all, I could't even cover up the taste with fruit, still tastes awful. I Herb did a great job of delivering it quickly though. Will not purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!!

heidischuyten发表于 Aug 01, 2013

I have searched for years to find a protein shake that I can consume. I have over 40 food allergies inlcuding gluten, dairy, whey, rice and pretty much everything else. I was so excited when I found this. They shake is declicous and very filling. I would give it a 10 out of 10.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Meh

5112414961767277588发表于 Aug 01, 2013

As much as I mix it in my blender (a good blender), I always get this chalky powdery texture. After reading the other reviews, I may be the only one who doesn't think this tastes as vanilla at all..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes nice!

5379228678099807549发表于 Jun 13, 2013

just to comment on taste wise, the taste is very good and mixes very well with milk. Hemp is very healthy, much better choice than whey protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wrong Description! Too much SUGAR!

Reviewer1177329发表于 Oct 22, 2012

The description on iHerb lists the sugar content as 3g per serving, but when I received the container it says there is actually 9g sugar. There is also less fiber and protein than what the iHerb description claims. I went to Nutiva's website and they have the same nutritional values listed as the container I received. However, if you look at the photo of the back of the container on iHerb it says the same thing as the product description on iHerb. I guess I'm going to have to contact Nutiva to find out which is correct. The taste isn't terrible. It actually tastes a little like sesame seeds (not sure if that's a good thing or not).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Alone or Mixed with Another Shake

Reviewer3303538发表于 Jul 09, 2012

I love this product. I can easily have it on its own, with 3-4 scoops in rice, almond, or coconut milk to make an excellent shake (I also add a generous shake of cinnamon and a dash of vanilla, both organic and from iHerb of course). I also add it to the True Vitality Plan Protein Shake (vanilla), because I like to mix hemp, pea, and rice proteins- I believe they're the most effective proteins, best absorbed and easiest on digestion. I also use a blender bottle with blender ball from iHerb; it's the fastest and best way to whip up a quick protein shake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good protein powder

Reviewer1458185发表于 Mar 21, 2012

Use it in all my smoothies. The vanilla flavour is somewhat strong, covering the taste of hemp decently, but I still need to mix it with berries or something else to add flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

dissapointed

Reviewer2063611发表于 Mar 14, 2012

really wanted to like this shake but hate the after taste. Thought it's an acquired taste but every time it just gets worse. Will not purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

really good!

Reviewer2401488发表于 Nov 30, 2011

This is the best shake I have tried so far! It tastes really good, and gives me a energy-boost in the morning. I will keep on buying these for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great stuff!!

Reviewer2639606发表于 Nov 29, 2011

Love Hemp Protein! This stuff is quality. Doesn't taste amazing though, but I don't mind that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品