ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.12

¥107.86

节省: ¥17.74 (16 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best for Less Chia

Reviewer1246794发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Nutiva Organic Milled Chia is the best ever and costs about one third that of sport cites like GNC, etc. I use it in shakes with whey protein, in oatmeal and several other dishes. Its flavor does not over power other food or additives. I workout 5 days a week and use it for both energy and endurance. My weight has stayed level, but my BMI lowered by 4 points. Love it, its great. I will be reordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4989252703217354100发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I have been adding 2 TBS of Chia and 2 of Flax seeds to my hot cereal each morning, along with extra water, and have not had to use any type of laxative since I started this. I had chronic issues and have tried everything, even prescriptions. Plus I feel full for hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

5395483824569373638发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Chia seed is well known as great product for physical well-being. This item is milled so it makes me easy to digest for my 4 year old daughter. I prefer milled product to raw one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird Chunks

4811275735109670852发表于 Oct 27, 2014

This item arrived with some of the grounded seeds in chunks. Perhaps it's moisture that has infiltrated the packaging? I wouldn't buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will not get them again...taste and look terrible

5287965161169056312发表于 Nov 12, 2014

They came in small chunks and taste a little bitter. I just did not feel good taking them. Will return to whole chia of the same brand next, much better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milled Makes it an Easy Mix-in :)

52NewYou发表于 Jul 18, 2013

I really like this chia seed, because it doesn't get stuck in my teeth like the whole seeds. It easily mixes in and I can't taste it. It is such a super food. Fiber, protein, and omegas!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Nutiva Chia seed

Yuyu48Yaya56发表于 Sep 15, 2012

The best!!!!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality Chia

Reviewer2051085发表于 Jan 11, 2013

Chia seeds are great for a healthy diet. The Nutiva offering is great for any use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I love to use chia seed in my daily salad. It tastes great combined with all the veggies and dressing. And it's so healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent egg replacement

Reviewer3017756发表于 Jul 09, 2013

Easy to use, works very well for what we needed it for, which is an egg replacement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »