ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.48

¥105.90

节省: ¥17.42 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best for Less Chia

Reviewer1246794发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Nutiva Organic Milled Chia is the best ever and costs about one third that of sport cites like GNC, etc. I use it in shakes with whey protein, in oatmeal and several other dishes. Its flavor does not over power other food or additives. I workout 5 days a week and use it for both energy and endurance. My weight has stayed level, but my BMI lowered by 4 points. Love it, its great. I will be reordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4989252703217354100发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I have been adding 2 TBS of Chia and 2 of Flax seeds to my hot cereal each morning, along with extra water, and have not had to use any type of laxative since I started this. I had chronic issues and have tried everything, even prescriptions. Plus I feel full for hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

5395483824569373638发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Chia seed is well known as great product for physical well-being. This item is milled so it makes me easy to digest for my 4 year old daughter. I prefer milled product to raw one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird Chunks

4811275735109670852发表于 Oct 27, 2014

This item arrived with some of the grounded seeds in chunks. Perhaps it's moisture that has infiltrated the packaging? I wouldn't buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milled Makes it an Easy Mix-in :)

52NewYou发表于 Jul 18, 2013

I really like this chia seed, because it doesn't get stuck in my teeth like the whole seeds. It easily mixes in and I can't taste it. It is such a super food. Fiber, protein, and omegas!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will not get them again...taste and look terrible

5287965161169056312发表于 Nov 12, 2014

They came in small chunks and taste a little bitter. I just did not feel good taking them. Will return to whole chia of the same brand next, much better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks great.

5571618241864658514发表于 Aug 25, 2013

I have yet to try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia seeds

5330320168154431492发表于 Dec 11, 2013

Nice,i put it in my yogurt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5719440760214590466发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Very easy to use, since it is already milled.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yep! They're milled Chia seeds

4865453591931309256发表于 Aug 26, 2014

Am happy with what I ordered. I got what I was looking for here :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »