ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.48

¥111.11

节省: ¥15.63 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quality seeds, fair price!

eiriha发表于 Apr 03, 2012

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buen sabor

Reviewer3066452发表于 Aug 06, 2009

Good Muy bueno, sabe bien y sobre todo cubre la función que esperaba. De hecho se me esta terminando voy a pedir otro dentro de poco tiempo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer3207183发表于 Aug 11, 2009

Excellent price and very good source of essential fats, Lignans, fibre, protein. A superfood at a super price thanks once again to Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1467941发表于 Aug 05, 2009

It's just such a shame that hemp cannot be grown in the U.S. So silly. What a versitile and healthful plant!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, nuttygoodness

Reviewer2684419发表于 Mar 19, 2012

This brand is pretty good, but I did notice that compared to Living Harvest and Manitoba Harvest brands, it is a bit cheaper in price, but the little hard pieces of seed husks are more numerous too. Not a huge deal, but maybe worth noting. Otherwise, very good, and a lovely addition to salads or ground up into seed butter. organic, can't go wrong there

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 05, 2012

Nice, mellow, nutty flavor. Soft, smooth texture. These little seeds are great to add to pretty much anything since they don't taste that much. They're packed with nutrients like essential fatty acids, and will add some extra goodness to any meal:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

JoshBee发表于 Jul 05, 2012

These hemp seeds are great for eating straight out the bag and also adding them onto various foods like a bowl of fruit and also grounding them and mixing them with wasabi and mustard.I find that I sometimes need to ground the hemp seeds due to the way I chew food since when I do not sometimes the seeds do not get chewed and thus will not digest.Grounded hempseeds are great to give to your dogs and also you could probably mix them with hemp oil and try to make pellets or chucks to feed your turtles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

KrisHolth发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Really good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutty Flavor

sunnivah发表于 Sep 01, 2012

Best hemp seeds i have tasted. Raw and organic which is important to me. If you havent tasted hemp seeds yet, you should try these. Great to drizzle on salads and add to smoothies. The healthiest proteins you can eat. Much more easily digested than animal protein. Plus its eco friendly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 144 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »