ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.67

¥107.84

节省: ¥15.17 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

5 stars

Reviewer1963086发表于 Jun 25, 2012

These are great. They keep well in the bags for a decent length of time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very healthy!

lillanne发表于 May 26, 2012

Used in the smoothie and yoghurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are perfect in a smoothie - great protein.

Reviewer1828632发表于 Apr 11, 2012

This hempseed is awesome in a green smoothie - great protein and nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source of protein

VivReview发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Love these, I sprinkle them on salads and add them to my smoothies, they are a great source of vegan protein that is easy to digest. Have had no problems bringing them into New Zealand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality seeds, fair price!

eiriha发表于 Apr 03, 2012

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best price, best quality!

Reviewer1458541发表于 Mar 30, 2012

best price, best quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

existentialevolution发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Great product but overpriced. I just picked up a 5lb bag of Nutivia on Amazon for approx $50. Ounce for ounce, that is much cheaper! I use these to make raw macaroons/truffles or throw a few TBSP into my smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1458185发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Love the taste, texture, bag. These are a good addition to anything; porridges, dinner salads, lunch boxes, yoghurt, smoothies - you name it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2478034发表于 Mar 21, 2012

I sprinkle this to my stir fried vegetable and fried rice. Taste really great n nutritious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 143 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »