ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.07

¥280.72

节省: ¥160.66 (57 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

4630586466642645609发表于 Mar 31, 2016

I have used Jarrow's 200 mg SAMe supplement, and this one works at least as well for me. It may even be working a little bit better. Considering that it is at least as effective the price is what sells it. It is nice that it doesn't have the talc and they have been a long time seller of SAMe with a good reputation. It is packed as it should be in foil blister packs and enteric coated. The 400 mg dosage seems to be working best for me right now, keeping me nice and level during a very stressful life event (taking it 6 to 7 days a week for a few weeks now).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth the try.

4945916082307614682发表于 Jun 20, 2015

I've been taking this due to MTHFR deficiency. Less joint pain, perhaps better mood, but hard to say SAMe is what made the difference, as I've been taking other supplements as well. It's still worth the try, and it's kosher.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Value!

Reviewer1893600发表于 Jun 09, 2014

By far the best value I could find, anywhere. I am told they need to be kept refridgerated in order to maintain potency. Thank you for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Neutral

5073826702280171138发表于 May 27, 2014

At least with a month of use not feel any difference. Maybe extend more time noticing something.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4916536106159300663发表于 Oct 01, 2013

I have been taking these having gone off of antidepressants and find them really good. Take care not to tear the foil of one that you are not taking, it will deteriorate, attracting moisture and forming foul tasting droplets on the tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SAM-e

KiMaLi发表于 Aug 26, 2013

helps relieve depression

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sam-E

Reviewer1997481发表于 Aug 24, 2012

This is a great product. Very cost effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SAM-e What's in a name

Reviewer1827702发表于 Jun 25, 2012

Great price for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo much cheaper!

Reviewer1742202发表于 May 23, 2012

We were paying a fortune purchasing SAMe at our local chemist. I can't believe how much cheaper they are on iherb.com for the same standard product! Awesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SAMe

Reviewer2685897发表于 Feb 19, 2012

Love this stuff. Got rid of all my aches and pains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »