ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.69

¥202.44

节省: ¥60.75 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Eye health

francesjoan发表于 May 03, 2011

I'm 56 drive full time and need this for the constant use of my eyes when I drive. It seems to help with light glare,focus and reduce eye fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product at a fab. price

Reviewer2317713发表于 Jul 26, 2011

My friend said his shoulder pain was much better after a few days on it. I can say I tanned better, burned a little but I haven't been consistent with taking it twice a day. I wouldn't trust any other company but this one, they are into quality++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer1843596发表于 Jul 12, 2011

Have already noticed more energy, visual clarity and colors more vivid. Am glad to find a great price at iherb. Joints in hands are less sore than usual from gardening chores. Will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great formula!

Scottishdave发表于 May 07, 2012

Takes away my fathers joint aches and pains. He was previously was taking the bioastin supreme brand which was great for him and his OA but i believe the oils in this products act synergistically with the astaxanthin for an even more potent product !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels

Reviewer2485125发表于 Jan 06, 2012

This is a great product, I have an Auto immune disease & have been searching for a product like this, it allows me to cut back on the Omegas I was taking & to add the Astaxanthin I needed, my foot pain has just about gone & the little Loose bowels are disapearing ,I will reorder.Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so great

Reviewer3232046发表于 May 12, 2011

the price this time is way low,but it is the best astin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Anti-oxident Sun Protection

MikeMember发表于 Aug 09, 2011

OmegaAstin has the highest Astaxanthin content (8 mg per gel-cap) of any brand I could find anywhere. It is supposed to protect from sunburn. I plan to put it to the test soon on a beach vacation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

paisleyjade发表于 Aug 12, 2011

This is something everyone should have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for eyes

Reviewer1568157发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I have been struggling with deteriorating eyesight(long sightedness) for the last 3 years. Never expected this but I suddenly realised that I could see clearly now after taking astaxantin for 2 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2873668发表于 Sep 12, 2011

works well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »