ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.24

¥196.09

节省: ¥58.85 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

vegetarian option

Reviewer3035376发表于 Dec 20, 2015

good vegetarian option

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good combination.

Reviewer2842299发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Astaxanthin and Omega 3-6-9 is such a good combination and at a good price. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 22, 2012

My husband uses this regularly and loves it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1189144发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I love taking different types of supplements but 2 that I really think everyone should be taking besides Krill Oil and Vit D3, are Dr Ohirra OMX Probiotics and OmegaAstin. They really work. Even friends whom I have recommended OmegaAstin to, agreed that they feel much better and more active after taking OmegaAstin. And I feel that it helps my eyesight as well. Thanks iherb for making all these supplements affordable to us. Cheers, N.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great formula!

Scottishdave发表于 May 07, 2012

Takes away my fathers joint aches and pains. He was previously was taking the bioastin supreme brand which was great for him and his OA but i believe the oils in this products act synergistically with the astaxanthin for an even more potent product !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer1821120发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I liked it

northerntiger发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Superb quality!!! It was like a candy for me :) Helps with overall flexibility or something like that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels (NHI-03514)

Reviewer3035512发表于 Feb 14, 2012

Very good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels

Reviewer2485125发表于 Jan 06, 2012

This is a great product, I have an Auto immune disease & have been searching for a product like this, it allows me to cut back on the Omegas I was taking & to add the Astaxanthin I needed, my foot pain has just about gone & the little Loose bowels are disapearing ,I will reorder.Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

Reviewer1387785发表于 Nov 22, 2011

One of the most powerful antioxidants known. Very quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »