ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.34

¥209.09

节省: ¥62.75 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

4967661778366283682发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I Love this brand, I have taken Spirilina for over 30 years...I never go with out and I like it because it is organic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1365855发表于 Sep 24, 2014

I have noticed a change in my energy level after taking this product for a week!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never arrived !!!!

4996612689966965351发表于 Sep 02, 2014

Never arrived !!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5690553540178250179发表于 Jul 29, 2014

I can't say it has changed my life/my vitality/health but it seems to a good health support

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

5603167778776674975发表于 Apr 12, 2014

made me a stomach ache

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buena spirulina

Reviewer2060925发表于 Nov 05, 2013

llevo unas semanas tomando esta spirulina y debo decir que es muy buena y mi cuerpo la asimila muy bien. Creo que mi digestion y mi vista han mejoradoun poco dede que la tomo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Хороший продукт

zvetOK发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Хорошая спирулина в стеклянной банке. Магазин отлично упаковывает, продукт всегда приходит в целой упаковке. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Quality spirulina tablets !!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Pice is attractive. Packing is very good. Delivery is surprisingly fast & the postal fee is reasonable (overseas order). . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nutrex, Spirulina Pacifica, Nature's Multi-Vitamin, 180 Tablets

5722320570706462943发表于 Jun 04, 2013

I bought this product and is no different than the regular tablets (400tbl). This specification does not stick where it says that it is additionally calcium. I was not happy and this is misleading customers. Very disappointed Iherb: (. And there are no more additions, just write something that is not true. I am not happy and I also wrote to Nutrex Hawaii.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy Goodness

Aloha-Health发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina is awesome. This product is a nutritional powerhouse with several health benefits. Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina was one of the first supplements I started taking to help get my health back in order. In addition to other benefits, it really cut down my sugar cravings and made it easier for me to give up the sugar smack! Do a little research on Nutrex spirulina and convince yourself to try it. Another equally awesome product from this company is BioAstin (astaxanthin)!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »