ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.18

¥143.78

节省: ¥57.60 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

gse

Reviewer2641742发表于 May 01, 2009

very good for immune balance and or any illness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NutirBiotic, GSE High Potency Capsules Plus

Reviewer2534305发表于 Apr 13, 2009

Grapefruit seed extract is a wonder. In different forms, we use it for cleaning fruit, clearing nasal passages, etc. These pills are effective in fighting symptoms associated with bacteria, virus or fungi. The pill form in this product is effective for the latter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nutribiotic is my friend

Reviewer3149620发表于 Jan 29, 2009

Seriously, I believe I keep my candida at bay by using NitriBiotic Grapeseed Extract on a regular basis. The drops don't work for me - cannot tolerate them. But the capsules are fine and don't have gluten, dairy or soy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Such a convenient way to take GSE!

Reviewer3286239发表于 Jan 27, 2009

Sometimes it's just too much trouble to use the GSE drops and mix them with spicy V8 or orange juice...I sometimes run out of both! These capsules solve the problem, and my daughter, who has Lyme disease, takes them every A.M. and P.M. to combat the nasty cysts that spirochetes hide in. The artemesia and echinacea in this product also help to get rid of the critters that are hidin' out in the muscles. Wonderful, effective product from a GREAT online company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best

Reviewer2966228发表于 Dec 27, 2008

This stuff works for everything. I must always have it in my cabinet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Colds, sinus etc

Reviewer2917429发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Whenever I begin to have symptoms, I start with 2 capsules at least three times a day - morning-noon- especial before bed along with Noni extract. If caught in time, symptoms are gone by morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GSE

Reviewer2617027发表于 Sep 05, 2008

This is an excellent product which I will continue to use on a regular basis. It's especially good in prevent and fighting infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Energy booster

Reviewer2140536发表于 Jul 14, 2008

I ordered this product for myself mainly for the Sweet Woomwood aspect of it, but the fact that it has Grapefruit seed Extract is an added bonus. So far I have found it to be really good. I have no energy or motiviation and since taking these I have gone to work for the last two weeks full of energy and determination. I bought these for my friend who was recommended to use the Sweet Wormwood for Cancer treatment, and I bought a bottle of these for myself and I will keep on buying them because I think that they definately have an effect. Plus they are a third of the price of what you pay in Australia. The shipping was very quick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GSE Capsules Plus

Reviewer1668116发表于 Jul 01, 2008

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Grapefruit Seed Extract in capsules

Reviewer3002071发表于 May 04, 2008

GSE, or Grapefruit Seed Extract, is very helpful when infections of any kind arise. Urinary tract infections seem to respond quickly. It should help with any illness. I like NutriBiotic, and use both the liquid and the capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »