ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.69

¥152.94

节省: ¥38.25 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1461402发表于 May 24, 2010

Using it for a skin rash that wouldn't clear up with herbs or essential oils.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

miss karen

4970056903620937848发表于 Mar 21, 2016

Excellent! I take two caps twice a day while traveling in countries that I may have stomach issues. During cold season, this helps me stave off colds and flu.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5691741996526183527发表于 Oct 10, 2016

Great product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Diana87发表于 Mar 04, 2014

truly good for busting the immune system.... especially to get rid of Staphylococcus aureus... of course with a lot of time and patience because staphylococcus aureus unfortunately it's a super bug this days. so it's a must to take also other extracts/capsules...like garlic, usnea etc...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wouldnt travel without it

5562695122676645106发表于 Mar 27, 2014

This product is great for so many things. We took it for B Hominis and seems to be working. It is NOT a quick cure, but it does work. I know it is good for many other things like Candida as well. We experienced NO digestive difficulties taking this long term. However, if you take it long term, you will need to supplement with probiotics as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good - but potent

Reviewer1839228发表于 Oct 25, 2014

I think the extra ingredients in this may cause stomach upset (at least for me) - but with food it was better. Seemed to clear things up for me. Good for infections.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

den

5620085419705573468发表于 Oct 22, 2012

very value for money. good effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combo

truevitality发表于 Nov 07, 2012

Not only has this product got Grapefruit seed extract but also some great herbs. I like to use it for parasitic infections

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NutriBiotic, Grapefruit Seed Extract, With Echinacea & Artemisia Annua,

Reviewer3077839发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Is very helpful when feel a cold coming.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer1206849发表于 Jun 20, 2009

Good for preventing colds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »