ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.88

¥165.24

节省: ¥6.36 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product!

Reviewer3232562发表于 Mar 01, 2012

I think overall this is a very good product in this price. I am sensitive to allergies and I didn't get any problems while using this product. It is certified organic, and I could see, taste & feel that the quality is really very good. A few cons though. Taste wise, it has a very neutral flavour, not much of Vanilla. Not easy to mix in water or milk. Derived from sprouted brown rice, this is probably not a complete protein (Nutribiotic website itself tells that Lysine and Histidine are not in sufficient amounts to qualify it as a complete protein). So you should include protein from other food sources/supplements (especially if you are into building muscle).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein power around!

Reviewer1099199发表于 Jun 12, 2011

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Rice Protein!

Reviewer2519353发表于 Jun 17, 2011

great complete plant protein source for a great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer2319044发表于 Dec 27, 2010

I've been using this product consistently every morning for quite a while. It gives me sustained energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and blends well

5694512644874759994发表于 Jun 28, 2014

I found this rice protein powder to have a pleasant taste and it blended well for a smooth texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

France

Reviewer2955415发表于 Apr 29, 2014

I love this product. I love the fact it's organic , it mixes well and it doesn't taste powdery. I mix it with a banana, chia seeds, home made kefir, a little almond milk et voila!!!! And I herbs service to France is excellent, so fast and efficient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Organic Protein Powder

4812993733074414452发表于 Jan 16, 2015

I use this product as an addition to smoothies, yogurt, pancakes and more. It has a pleasant taste and is high in protein, low in carbs, and certified organic and KOSHER. The only downside is that it is a bit chalky. But that doesn't stop me from using it. Even my kids like it and I think it is a great way to get extra protein in their diet. I am sure there are other uses that I have not discovered yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grainy and Gross!

4829000312565968096发表于 Jul 20, 2014

I've tried a lot of different vegan proteins and I'll have to be honest, this is one of the worst. It does not blend well in water at all and is extremely grainy. The flavour is barely there, I don;t even know how to describe the taste. It's good value if you want to use it in cooking, however don't buy this if you intend to mix it with water and go. I'll go back to Sunwarrior blend next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super good taste

Reviewer3039305发表于 Aug 29, 2010

This product taste good. I mixed it with oat milk and banana for my breakfast and it taste perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than their non-organic

Reviewer2170564发表于 Oct 21, 2010

Great flavor and great for the environment!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »