ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥136.53

¥141.20

节省: ¥4.67 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

lead in product

Reviewer1884252发表于 May 24, 2010

consumer lab found 6-18 mcg of lead per serving, will not buy any of there products again.unfortunately i had just purchase my second order of there product, when i saw consumer lab's test report. will throw it in the trash. lead harmful to body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's fine but don't expect the best taste among powders

Reviewer2332442发表于 Aug 24, 2008

The benefit for me is a protein source with zero potassium content (because I need to restrict it). But whey tastes better, dissolves better. Trick: blend this powder with whatever else you put in a shake about a half hour ahead of time. Place in the refrigerator, then re-blend just before consuming (I find a handheld blender does the best job.) The sandier texture of this powder will have been much reduced by the wait.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, easy to digest

Reviewer1205845发表于 Apr 06, 2010

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this protein!

Reviewer2506673发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I love this rice protein, it is the best! It is pure rice protein, with no gums or anything artificial added to it, plus the perfect hint of vanilla! I like that it is not sweetened so I can add as much as I want of my sweetener of choice. This protein is not chalky or has aftertaste, it truly is the best rice protein I have tried, love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2631012发表于 Feb 17, 2011

As always prompt shipping,fast delivery. I don't digest meats well, and so am often protein deficient. I have tried many different protein powders. The flavor and absorbtion of this product is highley noticable. Much recomended. Great in my morning coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best rice protein I've tried so far

Reviewer2774669发表于 Apr 22, 2009

I was looking for a rice protein with a bit of vanilla flavour and this one delivers. I made a shake with it for the first time today and the rice is so finely ground. It doesn't have the grittiness that other rice proteins have so my shake was much more enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again - in fact, going forward this will be my regular rice protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Protein!

Reviewer1801288发表于 Oct 12, 2007

This has been a staple in my diet the last few years. A wonderful way to get protein without soy or dairy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2718127发表于 May 22, 2008

but don't expect to just mix it with water and go. I usually blend it with a banana, ice, and almond milk. Even then it's still fairly chalky (though I do use a lot of it) but you get used to it. And the flavor is good. You get a lot more protein per serving (and less calories) then some other brands where you have to use much more powder. Overall, I really like this and will definitely buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1827447发表于 May 26, 2008

I have been using protein powder for years and this is my favorite. I like it better than soy because it has a lighter taste. I put it in waffles and pancakes and, along with some added fruit, it makes a good rounded meal for my kiddos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vegan protein!

Reviewer2392325发表于 May 06, 2010

I like that this protein doesn't have sugar / artificial sweeteners in it, and you can really taste the vanilla! I was searching for good natural, not animal-product protein, and here it is!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »