ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.99

¥160.13

节省: ¥64.14 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super SA

5162978072749892925发表于 Apr 11, 2016

Taste takes a bit of getting used to but is easily disguised and you do get used to it - even my children under 5 years take it happily now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb!

4984610762307760599发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value and product

4630586466642645609发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This is by far the most cost effective way to get your daily Vitamin C. The good thing about sodium ascorbate is that this form has the highest solubility in water making it very easy to absorb. It is also non-acidic so it isn't hard on the teeth like pure ascorbic acid is. Sodium ascorbate is the form that the well know vitamin c researcher Linus Pauling used for his own health on a daily basis. Ideally I do prefer ascorbic acid (the acid form is a stronger antioxidant, just not as quickly absorbed) with bioflavinoids (bioflavinoids work synergisticly with vit c) made by this same manufacturer, but iHerb doesn't seem to carry it. I have not tried any of the fat+water soluble forms of vitamin c such as liposomal or palmitate because they are more expensive. These powdered forms from NutriBiotic will last a very long time, have no additives or fillers, it is very easy to choose your own dosage, and is very affordable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

THE BEST YET!

4988746653460685916发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I use this sodium ascorbate to make my own lipsomal vit c, and have found it a superb mix with NOW lecithin granules. I use the "Quality Liposomal Vitamin C" formula off of the internet, using vodka as the alchohol content. It is way stronger than the bought stuff i find. Shall continue to purchase this brand. Many thanks x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5 stars for Iherb, 1 star for NutriBiotic

4754460417595367392发表于 Jan 19, 2016

First off.. 5 stars for Iherb for a fairly quick delivery to germany. Second.. the 1 star for NutriBiotic is not because of bad quality of the product, but for the reason that my package did only contain 293g instead of 454g !! (yes, the package was sealed). Thats more then 30% !! less and a big fraud in my opinion. Maybe i got unlucky and received a "monday" product production error, since nobody else seem to complain about that issue. But still im very disappointed and im not sure if a give this brand another chance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gman from Co.

5711905957157655307发表于 Jan 01, 2016

Excellent source of vitamin C for large doses...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

debbsk发表于 Dec 18, 2015

Excellent and effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unseen costs

5707483121536504594发表于 Dec 14, 2015

The product itself is great but there were additional charges made by customs on the delivery of this item (23 euros) that make it unaffordable to reorder from this source.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great stuff

4847343539090051442发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

5000695635725303495发表于 Dec 10, 2015

Ever since we started to take this, about 1/2 tsp once a day in some juice, our health has been just fantastic. Vitamin C is good for so many things: keeping away colds and flues, maintaining an over all good health and active livestyle, using it on your toothbrush and on wounds as a dissenfectant. It is always good to eat food high in Vitamin C but the way agriculture is nowadays many of the crops just doesn't have enough nutrients. Me for one can't be without vitamin C and this product is both afordable and easy to dose so if you bye one thing this is it! I also recommmend NutriBiotics Hypoallergenic multible, its got all the nessesary vitamin groups and also the B complexes plus some more essential minerals in a very nice chlorella coating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »