ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.67

¥161.63

节省: ¥86.96 (54 %折扣)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (2)
    3 星
    (0)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Works great!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

    This helps with constipation and not just helping with colds. This buffered Vitamin C isn't a laxative, but it contains quickly absorbing vitamin C, calcium, magnesium, and potassium. I put 1 tsp in a small 8oz water bottle since I can keep in mixed better and get all the 'gritty' stuff and follow with another cup. I don't think it has much taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cost and nutrient efficient

    Reviewer3323341发表于 Sep 02, 2012

    I use this with my patients for good buffered C with added benefits of Cal, Mag, and potassium in the bargain!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Indispensable!

    Reviewer2831076发表于 Feb 10, 2012

    We use it for supplementation of my ASD son on chelation. It is a good source of both vitamin C and essential minerals Ca, Mg, and K. The taste is almost nonexistent, which enables us mixing the powder into my boy's drinking water (+ a drop of liquid stevia).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer3215440发表于 Feb 18, 2011

    This is a great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Vitamin C

    Reviewer2625469发表于 Jan 23, 2011

    Mixes easily & not too sour. I love that it comes from a food source. I will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    BUFFERED VIT C

    Reviewer2650969发表于 Apr 09, 2010

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    YUCK!

    Reviewer1504175发表于 Mar 04, 2010

    This is completely and totally disgusting, which was really surprising based on all the positive reviews that mention taste. It's *extremely* chalky, and you can feel the "bits" going down your throat. I know I could mix it with more than the 8 to 12 oz of water that's recommended, but that would just prolong the drink -- and still have the bland, chalky taste going down -- so I just mix it as directed and suck it up. It's truly gross, and I can't wait until it's gone. I've tried it with some drops of lemon juice with the water, that makes it kind of like an alka seltzer thing (so long as you add closer to 8 oz than 12 for each rounded tsp), and it's rather tolerable then. But it doesn't dissolve well. I mix and mix and mix and mix... If you let it sit for even 10 seconds, you see it separate from the water and even sit on the bottom of the spoon if you leave it in the glass with the solution. I just give up on this one. It's like a horrible mixture of chalk (and it leaves the icky, powdery, chalky residue all around your cup/glass and at the bottom of it, too.) In fairness, it *does* have a mild taste, but it's still mildly *disgusting,* you can *feel* the bits going down no matter how much you mix, and it's still gross. It DOES work well (I can feel it hit my system), but it's so gross, I won't buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Vitamin C Powder

    Reviewer2246201发表于 Dec 25, 2009

    I've used this powder for years and nothing beats it when I'm getting a cold. Thank you so much for shipping it so quickly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    C Powder

    Reviewer1936668发表于 Dec 14, 2009

    Love the Nutricology brand because it has the calcium and magnesium along with the C

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    The Best

    Reviewer1824775发表于 Nov 28, 2009

    Outstanding product; probably best on market.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »