ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.84

¥121.00

节省: ¥46.16 (38 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

better than probiotics

Reviewer1694531发表于 Dec 03, 2008

butyric acid seemed to be the missing link for my digestive problems (cramping and diarrhea). I had tried numerous brands of probiotics but it wasn't until I used butyric acid that my gut finally functioned normally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1235595发表于 Nov 03, 2009

I have been suffering with candida for years now and within a few hours of taking butyraid I started to feel a difference - I am on the candida diet also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lead Content

Reviewer1631643发表于 Apr 24, 2015

I contacted Nutricology to determine the lead content, here is how they replied: "The United States Pharmacopeia mandates no more than 10 µg/lead per day from any product, and all of our products are far below that level. California Proposition 65, however, sets the lead standard 20 times lower, at 0.5 µg/day" Take away: Unless you have an extraordinary sensitivity, pregnant, or plan on taking this long term, you're fine. The only reason I gave this less than 5 stars is because other (more expensive) products offer a higher Butyric Acid content and don't have the Prop 65 warning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful for IBS

Reviewer1011799发表于 Jun 01, 2008

I learned through study that butyric acid was very helpful for combatting IBS. Now my husband and I both take one a day with a larger meal, and it is one of the things, along with probiotics and digestive enzymes, that has turned these problems around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HIGH ENERGY!

Reviewer2862251发表于 Apr 27, 2009

This helps greatly with adrenal fatigue and helps support the endocrine system. works very well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good

Reviewer1841961发表于 May 18, 2010

you can get this stuff from butter fat too. raw, grassfed is the best - good product, good for leaky gut

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly Amazing

Reviewer2167095发表于 Mar 22, 2014

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutricology, ButyrAid

Reviewer1411198发表于 May 10, 2011

This is healing for leaky gut inflammation... however this will help a lot but may not be all you need as you need to find out the actual cause of your lucky gut, so you can correct it. This will help some for bloating too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FABULOUS

Reviewer1454804发表于 Jun 18, 2008

Great product, hard to find, and at a great price! Thanks iHerb! :o)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning contains Lead

4901013426153747228发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Warning - this product contains Lead!! I'm appalled that a product would contain lead in this day and age. Very disappointed. The product has a 'California Proposition 65 Warning' and it also states that it contains lead on the bottle. I wish I knew this before I ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »