ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.48

¥117.19

节省: ¥44.71 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

gas ekplossjon.

Reviewer1974683发表于 Jun 06, 2015

My stomach exploded. Oh I only took half a pill. Still in great abdominal pain when soon 24 hours since I took it. Maybe it's because they are made of magnesium. I tolerate poorly magnesium

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lead Content

Reviewer1631643发表于 Apr 24, 2015

I contacted Nutricology to determine the lead content, here is how they replied: "The United States Pharmacopeia mandates no more than 10 µg/lead per day from any product, and all of our products are far below that level. California Proposition 65, however, sets the lead standard 20 times lower, at 0.5 µg/day" Take away: Unless you have an extraordinary sensitivity, pregnant, or plan on taking this long term, you're fine. The only reason I gave this less than 5 stars is because other (more expensive) products offer a higher Butyric Acid content and don't have the Prop 65 warning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

contains lead???

Reviewer1052537发表于 Oct 20, 2014

just wanted to highlight that the bottle itself says the product contains lead. People with heavy metal issues might want to take note.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Warning contains Lead

4901013426153747228发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Warning - this product contains Lead!! I'm appalled that a product would contain lead in this day and age. Very disappointed. The product has a 'California Proposition 65 Warning' and it also states that it contains lead on the bottle. I wish I knew this before I ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Truly Amazing

Reviewer2167095发表于 Mar 22, 2014

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Using for leaky gut and SIBO

Reviewer2289416发表于 Nov 26, 2013

I take 2 with each meal and it has helped with bloating. I also take digestive enzymes and Zypan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1114391发表于 Sep 30, 2011

Its a good one but there are some better with double the price. I think it is a matter of choice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ammonia detox

Reviewer1328478发表于 Jul 27, 2011

works good. only issue i have is that it is enterically coated and contains magnesium stearate. Is not as smelly as the powdered stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nutricology, ButyrAid

Reviewer1411198发表于 May 10, 2011

This is healing for leaky gut inflammation... however this will help a lot but may not be all you need as you need to find out the actual cause of your lucky gut, so you can correct it. This will help some for bloating too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent product

Reviewer2477918发表于 Apr 26, 2011

This product togethet with Artemisinin I use daily to keep my WBC in tolerance

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »