ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥266.13

¥369.77

节省: ¥103.63 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

FirbroBoost

Reviewer2332306发表于 Dec 25, 2007

Great product! I took this for hair growth and have already seen good results. Works wonders for the skin, too. Only drawback is the steep price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FibroBoost

Reviewer3054071发表于 Jul 24, 2013

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fibromyalgia

Reviewer2439447发表于 Dec 25, 2007

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fibromyalgia Help

Reviewer3252107发表于 Nov 08, 2007

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer2503410发表于 Oct 20, 2009

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wasn't helpful!

ShelleyP发表于 Sep 16, 2010

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD RESULTS

Reviewer2754384发表于 Feb 26, 2010

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Reviewer2392117发表于 Sep 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Reviewer2615176发表于 Oct 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my doctor recommened this!

Reviewer1047344发表于 Nov 18, 2007

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »