ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥231.53

¥385.97

节省: ¥154.44 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nutricology

4789095458458408727发表于 Nov 04, 2014

no comment, first time try out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No lasting effects

juniper发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience any memorable effects from using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy prostate & ovary

Reviewer2993709发表于 Feb 21, 2012

to soon to tell if works well...have to wait more to see improvements...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As Good as I have Found

Reviewer1960889发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I have tried a few bladder and prostate products. The broad range of ingredients in Nutricology, Healthy Prostate & Ovary, 180 Veggie Caps is as good as any I have come across and worth the try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure if it is working

Reviewer2080065发表于 Oct 18, 2011

I have been using this product for two weeks. It seems to work the first couple of days, but not sure now. However, I will continue to use it until the bottle runs out to see what happens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Husband seems to feel better.

Reviewer3054770发表于 Aug 11, 2011

He has used this formula for some time with great results compared to other ones he had tried, but it seems they may have changed the formula somewhat to a capsule as it doesn't seem to work quite as well as the orginal small tablet did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me!

Reviewer1870685发表于 Jul 08, 2011

I notice an easier stream and getting up one less time during the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy Prostate Cure

Reviewer2019618发表于 May 08, 2011

This product works very well to shrink the prostate and limit inflamation. I'm not sure how it works, but the symptoms of an enlarged prostate disappeared in a matter of weeks, not months. My husband would heartily recommend this product. The price was right, too. Bernardette Costa Author, The Six Colorful Annies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rerview

Reviewer1586551发表于 Apr 12, 2011

I have only been taking Nutricology for about two weeks, however I can see some subtle changes. Mainly after I Finnish urinating, I Finnish quicker and there is less dribbling. The stream is much stronger. I will continue to use this product for the recommended time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

effective product

Reviewer2113136发表于 Feb 17, 2011

This is one of the most effective products my husband has tried. Unfortunately, he had to discontinue use because after 9 or 10 days of taking it, gout flared up in his toe joint. He went off the product for a week until the gout cleared up. After about 9-10 days back on the product, gout showed up in his foot again. It is perhaps a coincidence, but this is the only new supplement he has added, so we suspect is the culprit in the gout reappearing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »