ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.53

¥117.69

节省: ¥40.16 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Works very well

    Reviewer1139510发表于 May 04, 2009

    I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer2139704发表于 Jul 05, 2012

    I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life Changing

    Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 17, 2012

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    5691309068385245834发表于 Nov 19, 2014

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!!!

    sunstate发表于 Dec 02, 2013

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A good formula

    tigercho发表于 Aug 12, 2011

    Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product

    Reviewer2002420发表于 Jan 08, 2011

    very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love it

    Reviewer2624820发表于 Dec 14, 2010

    very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Glandular complex

    Reviewer3223106发表于 Jan 07, 2010

    I have been referred to use this in the past. I use it for cat food and am impressed. Great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice in addition to raw food diet

    Reviewer2728124发表于 Jun 11, 2010

    I add these in as part of my additional supplements I add to my cats raw diet consisting of raw ground meat, bones, and organs

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »