ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.47

¥116.08

节省: ¥39.61 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Powerful stuff

    ReviewsfromaFriend发表于 May 06, 2015

    I had a very potent reaction to this that involved profuse sweating, even in a cold environment. I am now avoiding it. Giving it 5 stars because it has an obvious effect, and thus the reader of this review might want to experiment with it, not because I found it, personally beneficial. Click my name to read about my other nutritional adventures :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very satisfied

    5372174137950072535发表于 Feb 10, 2015

    Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    5691309068385245834发表于 Nov 19, 2014

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    couldnt try

    5154170390377322146发表于 Oct 25, 2014

    Realise this was too high in histamine for me to use..but probably good if you don't have allergy issues..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!!!

    sunstate发表于 Dec 02, 2013

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Real Adrenal Boost

    5291365967689154749发表于 Dec 01, 2013

    ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cat Suppliments

    4998010653083612582发表于 Oct 30, 2013

    I use this to make my cat's food. There really isn't much else to say. I've never eaten her food, so I don't know how it tastes.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product & service

    4973885350171061191发表于 Nov 25, 2012

    Great product & service

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer2139704发表于 Jul 05, 2012

    I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Life Changing

    Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 17, 2012

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »