ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.50

¥116.12

节省: ¥39.62 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Works very well

    Reviewer1139510发表于 May 04, 2009

    I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Life Changing

    Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 17, 2012

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    5691309068385245834发表于 Nov 19, 2014

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great product!!!

    sunstate发表于 Dec 02, 2013

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    A good formula

    tigercho发表于 Aug 12, 2011

    Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    great product

    Reviewer2002420发表于 Jan 08, 2011

    very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    love it

    Reviewer2624820发表于 Dec 14, 2010

    very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Glandular complex

    Reviewer3223106发表于 Jan 07, 2010

    I have been referred to use this in the past. I use it for cat food and am impressed. Great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    nice in addition to raw food diet

    Reviewer2728124发表于 Jun 11, 2010

    I add these in as part of my additional supplements I add to my cats raw diet consisting of raw ground meat, bones, and organs

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Real Adrenal Boost

    5291365967689154749发表于 Dec 01, 2013

    ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »