ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.10

¥123.43

节省: ¥52.33 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

5691309068385245834发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Changing

Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 17, 2012

This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well

Reviewer1139510发表于 May 04, 2009

I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real Adrenal Boost

5291365967689154749发表于 Dec 01, 2013

ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!!!

sunstate发表于 Dec 02, 2013

I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good formula

tigercho发表于 Aug 12, 2011

Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2002420发表于 Jan 08, 2011

very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied

5372174137950072535发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glandular complex

Reviewer3223106发表于 Jan 07, 2010

I have been referred to use this in the past. I use it for cat food and am impressed. Great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice in addition to raw food diet

Reviewer2728124发表于 Jun 11, 2010

I add these in as part of my additional supplements I add to my cats raw diet consisting of raw ground meat, bones, and organs

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »