ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.10

¥110.62

节省: ¥37.52 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great form of Magnesium Citrate...

Reviewer2302910发表于 Apr 15, 2010

My Nutritionist recommended this brand years ago, like 8 years ago, I've been taking it ever since. I've tried other Magnesium Citrates both in pill and powder form and none work as well as this one. I always come back to this one. Allergy Research, please don't ever discontinue!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer3106204发表于 Jan 22, 2011

This magnesium was prescribed by my doctor for my IBS symptoms. As he explained it to me, magnesium citrate attracts moisture to the intestinal region, and allows IBS sufferers relief from constipation. It works! I have not had problems with constipation since starting it 2 months ago.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4698809703023224371发表于 Dec 17, 2013

I have only been taking it for a couple of weeks, but I feel it's good. The one thing I don't like is the size and thickness of the capsules, they are a nightmare to swallow. Other then that they are fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ARG Nutricology rocks

Reviewer3323341发表于 Jul 22, 2010

As the readers of my reviews know, I cannot say enough good things about ARG and their products. They are cutting edge and clean of noxious additives always. Mag citrate useful for diabetics, sleep disorders, Bell's palsy, osteoporosis, and MORE!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

include magnesium stearate

5441601568455206788发表于 May 05, 2014

I hate magnesium stearate.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer1072076发表于 Jun 08, 2011

I take the Magnesium Citrate to relieve the symptoms of constipation and it really works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper better product

Reviewer2234284发表于 Jun 21, 2011

This product is amazing - cheaper than Oz prices

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3320551发表于 Jul 03, 2011

A+

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Product Review

Reviewer1297064发表于 Feb 19, 2008

I learned of Allergy Research Group products through a canine food group I belong to. Their standards for purity are exactly what I look for when buying supplements. I use this product for my dogs to balance their home cooked diet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Nutricology

Reviewer1860770发表于 Sep 22, 2011

This is a product that you can figure out the proper dosage by adding one or taking away one capsule. Magnesium is needed for daily bowels. This product helped me to get my bowels regular.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »