ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.70

¥291.23

节省: ¥116.53 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love this product!

Reviewer3108583发表于 Jul 03, 2008

I have been using this product for sciatica for over a year now and my pain returns if I stop it, even for a few days. This brand was recommended by my acupuncturist because of its efficacy and purity and I am living proof that it works. IHERB's price on this is the best I've seen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484发表于 Aug 24, 2008

Innovatative and trustworthy brand. Keep your blood flowing smoothy with nattokinase. Been using Allery Research Group products for years with complete confidence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take NattoZyme, digest blood clots

Reviewer1221986发表于 Jan 05, 2011

My husband had a stroke, and received a tPA ("clot busting" drug) in the emergency room. A tPA will indeed break down a clot, but if you get another one, you need another tPA, and they told me it costs $5000 to pop the cap on one of those vials. You can also hemorrhage from these drugs. I learned that nattokinase has the property of digesting clots for many hours, so now we include Nutricology NattoZyme in his daily regimen. As a heart transplant recipient, he has invasive tests done on a regular basis. After he is finished with a left or right ventricular catheterization, as soon as he's awake enough to swallow, I give him NattoZyme to protect him from clots that may have formed from the procedure. I'm happy with NattoZyme.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't know yet for sure

Reviewer1756167发表于 Jan 29, 2009

Not sure yet if they're having any effect, but they're not causing any problem, and they may be helping my blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Review

Reviewer1235322发表于 Jun 22, 2010

All is fine. Even though I don't take them daily, I feel they are beneficial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Additives

Reviewer2112311发表于 Jul 21, 2010

One of the very few nattokinase I have found without additives and at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 a day Great for your cardiovascular system

Reviewer1026258发表于 Oct 09, 2008

Natto disolves fibrin, one of the 11 cardiovascular risk factors according to Life Extension Foundation, has no side affects, and has been effective in Japan for many years as they eat natto regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nattozyme

Reviewer2715045发表于 Dec 31, 2009

I like the color and size of this capsule, as it's easy to distinguish from other meds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it was terrible

5214009877544439628发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I bought this item twice, but second time i couldn't open my eyes wide in surprise. Because 3 of 4 bottles was melt. I reaaly shocked about this. I'll try reorder this pill again but I do hope same issue never happend againd to me. What am i going to do if this time i experience same situation?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NATTO

Reviewer1898992发表于 May 01, 2009

FIRST TIME I HAVE TRIED NATTO,BUT I TRUST ARGRP.SO ONLY GAVE IT A 4.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品