ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.99

¥198.44

节省: ¥75.45 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very good

bODYhACK3r发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Made stools much darker thus it was working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox bile

tigercho发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Very good product, the small capsules make it easy to establish an appropriate dose! I infrequently take some of these based on how much fat i eat with a meal. Dont overdo it, though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GallBladder Relief

MartineTrinder发表于 Apr 11, 2016

I started taking this Ox Bile after I had my gall bladder out and in combination with some digestive enzymes and betaine hcl it has stopped some unpleasant symptoms that I was getting straight after eating something.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile 125mg

Reviewer1623885发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Seems to help a little with my husband's IBS symptoms - doctor recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile Capsules

5594112968910643033发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I like taking these. I had my gallbladder out many years ago and have been experiencing nausea related to eating fatty foods - not really fatty stuff, healthy fats. I take one of these with meals that have medium levels of fat and I am having great results, plus makes your stools perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great addittion to digestive enzymes especially if have no Gallbladder!

MarieMR发表于 Jul 04, 2014

1 OR 2 WITH EACH MEAL DOES ME GOOD. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2910726发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I suffer from bile insufficiency. It seems it slightly helps to fill the gap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Reviewer2277733发表于 Jan 10, 2012

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Possibly very good

5210826161262109858发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I am not sure how much this product did for my digestive needs, congestion and fat-indigestion, but it certainly didn't cause any discomfort. As a first-time ox-bile user it is at a good, low dose and as many as 180 capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

This a good addition to enzymes if you do not have gallbladder. No adverse side effect. Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »