ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥128.67

¥207.60

节省: ¥78.94 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Ox bile

tigercho发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Very good product, the small capsules make it easy to establish an appropriate dose! I infrequently take some of these based on how much fat i eat with a meal. Dont overdo it, though!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile 125mg

Reviewer1623885发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Seems to help a little with my husband's IBS symptoms - doctor recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great addittion to digestive enzymes especially if have no Gallbladder!

MarieMR发表于 Jul 04, 2014

1 OR 2 WITH EACH MEAL DOES ME GOOD. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2910726发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I suffer from bile insufficiency. It seems it slightly helps to fill the gap.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

bODYhACK3r发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Made stools much darker thus it was working.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GallBladder Relief

MartineTrinder发表于 Apr 11, 2016

I started taking this Ox Bile after I had my gall bladder out and in combination with some digestive enzymes and betaine hcl it has stopped some unpleasant symptoms that I was getting straight after eating something.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile Capsules

5594112968910643033发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I like taking these. I had my gallbladder out many years ago and have been experiencing nausea related to eating fatty foods - not really fatty stuff, healthy fats. I take one of these with meals that have medium levels of fat and I am having great results, plus makes your stools perfect!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps me to eat proper food without getting sick

5201556880519652467发表于 Sep 15, 2016

I have gallstones and I'm waiting to get into surgery. I have lost a lot of weight due to not being able to eat properly, because I get sick and stomach pain. This is the 4th day since I received this product and for the past four days I've been able to eat like a normal person with only mild discomfort. So in less than a week it already improved my life quality a lot. I take at least one pill approx. 10-15 minutes before eating and one afterwards if needed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Possibly very good

5210826161262109858发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I am not sure how much this product did for my digestive needs, congestion and fat-indigestion, but it certainly didn't cause any discomfort. As a first-time ox-bile user it is at a good, low dose and as many as 180 capsules.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Reviewer2277733发表于 Jan 10, 2012

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »