ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.54

¥200.95

节省: ¥76.41 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Ox bile

tigercho发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Very good product, the small capsules make it easy to establish an appropriate dose! I infrequently take some of these based on how much fat i eat with a meal. Dont overdo it, though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

bODYhACK3r发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Made stools much darker thus it was working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GallBladder Relief

MartineTrinder发表于 Apr 11, 2016

I started taking this Ox Bile after I had my gall bladder out and in combination with some digestive enzymes and betaine hcl it has stopped some unpleasant symptoms that I was getting straight after eating something.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile 125mg

Reviewer1623885发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Seems to help a little with my husband's IBS symptoms - doctor recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ox Bile Capsules

5594112968910643033发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I like taking these. I had my gallbladder out many years ago and have been experiencing nausea related to eating fatty foods - not really fatty stuff, healthy fats. I take one of these with meals that have medium levels of fat and I am having great results, plus makes your stools perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great addittion to digestive enzymes especially if have no Gallbladder!

MarieMR发表于 Jul 04, 2014

1 OR 2 WITH EACH MEAL DOES ME GOOD. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2910726发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I suffer from bile insufficiency. It seems it slightly helps to fill the gap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Reviewer2277733发表于 Jan 10, 2012

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Possibly very good

5210826161262109858发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I am not sure how much this product did for my digestive needs, congestion and fat-indigestion, but it certainly didn't cause any discomfort. As a first-time ox-bile user it is at a good, low dose and as many as 180 capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

This a good addition to enzymes if you do not have gallbladder. No adverse side effect. Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »