ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lyme Ends Here.

Reviewer2851729发表于 Sep 27, 2007

I've been suffering for a year with Lyme. After a lot of research and failures with other things, I came across this. I am taking a modified Buhner protocol, on my 2nd or 3rd month and actually feeling pretty great! Working out again! Not hurting! Energy is coming back! Riding a bike! This stuff is tops and I am very grateful for it. (Felt a lot worse before I felt better.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely effective against Chronic Lyme Disease

Reviewer2438130发表于 Sep 30, 2006

I have been fighting Chronic Lyme Disease for decades. During that time, I have tried numerous herbs, prescription medicines, dietary changes, homeopathic medicine, etc. Many of these were effective to some degree or other, but I'd have to say that this product has been the single most effective of them all. If you're new to it, though, be sure to start with a very small dose (1/2 drop or at most 1 drop per DAY for the first full week or two) -- it can cause a delayed die-off reaction that's a real kicker!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY EFFECTIVE!!!

Reviewer1713144发表于 Sep 24, 2007

MY WIFE HAS HAD LYNE FOR 9 YEARS. ANTIBIOTICS CAUSED FUNGUS INFECTIONS!! HER PROGRESS HAS BEEN INCREMENTAL WITH DOSAGE @ 5 DROPS 3 TIMES A DAY FOR A MONTH HAS GIVEN HEX REACTIONS BUT SHE GUTED IT OUT NOW SHE FEELS LIKE HER OLD SELF MOST TIMES. THERE IS AT LEAST 6 MORE MONTHS TO GO. THINGS ARE MORE POSITIVE NOW

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2324849发表于 Jul 29, 2010

I have been greatly searching for a product to help increase my immune system, clean my blood, drop body fat naturally and correct other things which are too numerous to mention. I have been using it per the instructions. I nolonger have an urge for eating too many sweets as those cravings are decreasing. Also, I notice that I can maintain better eating habits so it allows me to eat on time and therefore, regulating my appetite. I purposely ordered two bottles so that I can continue using without interruption as I shall be using this product for at least 6 to 12 months. Great product, excellent company !!! Bishop Francis E. Revels - Bey New Jersey, USA

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1599966发表于 Apr 15, 2008

This cat's claw product has been more effective for us than any other that we have tried. It is actually quite cost effective since you only use a few drops a day. I highly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellentn product

Reviewer2183597发表于 Dec 04, 2008

I like this product. I seem to feel better when taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

McTune

Reviewer3011845发表于 Jan 24, 2009

luv this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This supplement is great!

Reviewer2141384发表于 Mar 25, 2009

I used this product and it did so much to help me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

useful

5154170390377322146发表于 Apr 20, 2014

have used Cats claw in the past when I had ross river fever and it got rid of the virus completely ! Using it for immune boosting at the moment ..Only taking 3 drops but feel a shift towards improvement as I have been really tired..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prima Una de Gato

Reviewer2198938发表于 Dec 26, 2009

Best Cat's Claw out there, in my opinion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »