ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.19

¥219.73

节省: ¥75.54 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (3)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    good for travel use

    Reviewer2048192发表于 May 06, 2009

    great product and great for travelling

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Green!

    Boni77发表于 Apr 12, 2013

    This is good for to go. One pack has everything (not only greens , has probiotics to Vitamins ). I mix progreens with water and juice .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good to take it to the office with you

    4764469622746368143发表于 Nov 07, 2014

    I take this to my office with me. it's more convenient than a bottled powder.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pillar of many of my treatments

    Reviewer3323341发表于 Oct 25, 2008

    Have used myself for more than 13 years. This is a great energy booster, blood builder, re-florator, and general spleen tonic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My Breakfast!

    Reviewer1254588发表于 Nov 29, 2009

    Easy to drink and maintain my body healthy. I love this and try to have healthy drink every morning.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    In office

    Reviewer3233943发表于 Dec 23, 2009

    普通サイズは家で。Stick packは会社に置いて、お茶などに溶かして飲んでいます。

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer3312791发表于 Feb 23, 2010

    Love taste of juice. Drink every mornig. Feel more energy. My skin condition improved!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellant Product

    Reviewer2724363发表于 May 28, 2010

    I ordered these in the travel packs as well as the capsuls. The taste is great comparred to other "greens" I've taken. Will definately re-order. Thanks iHerb for having great prices and customer service.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome!

    Reviewer1654938发表于 Dec 15, 2010

    I had to try these greens, and they were great! Individual servings are awesome for portability and convenience. Best tasting greens I've ever tried.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer1206583发表于 Aug 10, 2011

    This product helps keep my skin in good condition. It's easy to carry around for travel and job.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »