ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥252.35

¥328.59

节省: ¥76.25 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, ProGreens with Advanced Probiotic Formula

Reviewer3065859发表于 Sep 02, 2008

I have type 1 diabetes with high blood glucose in the morning. When I take this, I have found my it lowers my morning number--amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ProGreens

Reviewer3029777发表于 May 09, 2008

This is more than a "green" drink. It contains billions of probiotics and a huge range of healthy stuff including bee pollen! I felt increased energy and better digestion/elimination in a few days. Comes in jars of powder, and pre-packaged doses for traveling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used it for skin

Reviewer2412587发表于 Feb 08, 2010

i used this product to help with my acne and i love it. Unfortunately I have to keep using it or my skin gets a little worse but I dont mind because it helps with my digestion anyway and it also is great to have either in the morning before breakfast or sometimes I use it between breakfast and lunch so I don't snack. I also used it during a candida cleanse and I think it sped up that whole process for me. I like the taste just fine but its really good with fresh green juice too. 5 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Is it safe to consume?

5161570634047734142发表于 Aug 10, 2014

On the back label of this product there's a warning saying that this product contains lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'll definitely buy this again.

Reviewer1358073发表于 Oct 31, 2009

It doesn't taste good with water, but I usually drink it with apple juice and it tastes fine. I've been taking this for over a month. I usually catch a cold during the transition period from summer to fall, but I didn't get sick this year. So I guess this product helps boost your immune system because I haven't made a change in terms of my diet and lifestyle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great but...

Reviewer2604671发表于 Oct 15, 2011

This was my first go at a green superfood drink and while it did taste great and i definitely had more energy when i drank it in the morning, the large amount of soy lecithin and the 'California Proposition 65 Warning' label makes me uneasy so I'll be looking for an alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best one!

Reviewer3359946发表于 Aug 31, 2009

I have this every morning with apple juice. Very delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!!!

Reviewer2668326发表于 Sep 26, 2009

since I have Progreens, my skin condition is great and I don't even need foundation anymore. So I sended to my mother as a little gift and she loves it!!! Now we can't start our day without ProGreeens!!! I would love my husband to have this every morning for good health!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2135227发表于 Nov 07, 2010

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1787054发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I love this , and there is probiotic in it !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »