ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥241.39

¥390.17

节省: ¥148.78 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lymph cleanse

Reviewer2580344发表于 Aug 29, 2009

I have breast cancer which had caused tightness in the lymph system in my arm - I couldn't straighten my arm. In three weeks of use (2 capsules twice a day in yogurt, empty stomach, with 3 grams of Omega 3) I saw complete mobility restored. After a dose I could actually feel lymph draining. I intend to add Phytoartemisinin to my protocol now - it cleans cell receptors and maintains efficacy of artemisinin. Hope iHerb decides to carry it as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Babesiosis

Reviewer2859903发表于 Nov 08, 2008

My Lyme literate doc (PhD Chinese medicine; Licenced Physicians Asst.) recommends this brand for quality and because it has an extract of the whole plant for better metabolization as per natropathic principles, plus the pure active ingredient artemisinin for potency, as per mainstream allopathic medicine principles. Not as strong as or an effective substitute for the pharmaceutical anti-protozoan Mepron, but the most potent form of Artemisia I've found. This is a good deal at nearly 1/2 the usual retail price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lyme co-infections

Reviewer1110479发表于 Oct 16, 2007

Artemisinin is used in a non-drug treatment for one of the co-infections which often accompanies the Lyme disease infection from a tick bite.Allergy Research group has one of the best products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super product/price

Reviewer2802111发表于 Sep 29, 2010

My husband has bladder cancer. This is one of the many supplements that he has been taking. Getting these products here are about 1/2 of what we have been paying at the doctors office.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

to get rid of babesia

Reviewer3236624发表于 Nov 16, 2008

My doctor suggested this herb and the brand to get rid of babesia. The brand is good because it's concentrated so you don't have to take as many pills.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergy Research Group/Super Artemisinin

Reviewer2380169发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Very pleaseed with product. My doctor receommended this product... I take it 4x a day...I was happy to find it at a lower price at IHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin cancer

Reviewer1461843发表于 Nov 27, 2007

I tried this on my skin cancers, mixed it with 50/50 DMSO and orally per Dr. Jay Rowen's Second Opinion letter instructions. It did not work for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

made me dizzy

Reviewer3276029发表于 Mar 24, 2010

Unfortunately it made me severely dizzy. So I can't take it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Valuable Product

Reviewer3160379发表于 Nov 27, 2007

This product has a good combination of the Artimisinin with the whole herb for enhanced action. I have found it helpful for treating Babesiosis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Import into EU is not allowed

5594110324807597300发表于 Nov 10, 2014

I never received my order. I'm living in an EU country and the product is not permitted in the EU. It was stopped by the customs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »