ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.53

¥225.60

节省: ¥86.08 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

takes the place of zyprexa

Reviewer3204377发表于 Jan 04, 2008

My pharmacist toldl me to try this. After over 15years on and off drugs like risperdal and zyprexa, 3 or 4 capsules of this a day took it's place. I didn't believe it, but it works great for schizoprenia, even the violent type and bipolar disorders. Now people in my family are totally off all those dangerous drugs. It also seems to help with weight loss. A note: This is not a drug so it doesn't work immediately or in a few days. It takes a few weeks to really get into your system, and it takes a few months to really see the effects. We saw results in as little as two weeks, but it was after about 2 to 3 months that there is a large differene. My pharmacist said that the longer you use it, the better it works. And that seems to be true. Fantasik product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps me sleep

Reviewer2727671发表于 Feb 24, 2010

I have had sleep difficulties throughout perimenopause and now in menopause. Zen Mind helps quiet my mind enough to get to sleep without too much difficulty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Focus Focus Focus

Reviewer1962075发表于 Dec 01, 2010

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2583199发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I found these to replace another brand product from my Naturopath. This is definitely less expensive for the exact same ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ZEN MIND

Reviewer3291897发表于 Jun 14, 2009

This product has a relaxing effect; definetly works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Reviewer3114297发表于 Sep 21, 2009

Good product. Reliable quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer1139510发表于 Oct 26, 2009

This helped me relax a little to get to sleep, didn't keep me asleep though so I had to take another later on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zen Mind is a great product

Reviewer2101697发表于 Jan 28, 2010

My nutripath recommended it for generalized anxiety disorder and panic attack. It is great! I've taken xanax and it didn't really work for me, but Zen Mind is great. I would not be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with sleep, and therefore everything else

Reviewer2765282发表于 Aug 03, 2010

This is the most relaxing supplement. I take it in the evening on an empty stomach, and fall asleep like a big kid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle effect

Reviewer1242553发表于 May 08, 2009

Helps to calm for about an hour. Good to take the edge off before sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »