ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.32

¥185.16

节省: ¥88.84 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Help Constipation a bit more

Reviewer1690748发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I have CFS. I am trying all sort of different Pro-Biotic on Iherbs. I have been using Garden of life - Ultra Primal defence for 4 years, but now want to try different ones to see the effect and also so the body does not get used to same strain of bacteria and add different strain to it. This one is protected till it reaches small intestine so not killed by the stomach acid. Should be good, my experience of it is OK, not very different to Primal defence. I am now trying PB8, seems to help constipation more. I think with Probiotic, each person is So different in terms of their bacteria needs, what works for one does not work for another, it is so individual.And good to rotate a few different brand too to get different benefit.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by my nutritionist

Reviewer2978054发表于 Sep 22, 2010

My Nutritionist told me to take this along with about 10 other nutrients every morning. 3 months and 30 pounds ago. This is one part of a larger picture but I am doing great! iHerb has great pricing on all of the suppliments I am taking. Shipping could be quicker.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ease digestive problems

5173771849399689682发表于 Sep 16, 2015

My hubby tried this and the same brand with blue packaging (Nutrition Now, PB8, Original Formula, Pro-Biotic Acidophilus, 120 Pro-Biotic Capsules). Both helped to ease his digestive problems and somehow help reduce the occurrence of acid reflux & heartburn. However, he said he prefers the blue packaging as it seems to be slightly better than this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

TSTmalaysia发表于 Jun 14, 2012

My obese son is smaller in size but then stop shrinking ;)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good enough!

5545130449583671296发表于 May 06, 2015

Easy to consume. I try 2 capsules every morning with cold water, which helps me a lot.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer3076685发表于 Sep 19, 2012

with reasonable price, many kinds of probiotics are included. That is why this is popular among people. I bought 4 bottles to give my family as a gift, after I confirm this works well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

kellyoflocksley发表于 Jul 24, 2014

Works well, I use it in conjunction with apple cider vinegar and cayenne pepper for candida. I take it on an empty stomach. Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

5121782678374240648发表于 Jan 28, 2015

It's very good for a healthy digestive system.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bought it for a colleague

Reviewer2635763发表于 Jun 05, 2016

Been helping my colleague buy this over and over again. Must work i suppose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable probiotics

5078683132489018894发表于 Jul 03, 2016

Affordably priced probiotics.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »