ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.99

¥135.16

节省: ¥88.17 (65 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

WARNING FAKE!

5038131421045836824发表于 Jan 30, 2013

This brand does not contain coffe bean extract, I've beeen using Coffe bean extracts from all kind of different brands for a very long time, I always open the capsules to check the powder, all other brands powder is brownish and smells and have a coffee taste, the powder from this brand is just all white and has no smell or taste whatsoever, no wonder its sold for 6.95$, you pay for NOTHING!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worthless

Reviewer2935846发表于 Jun 17, 2013

Does not contain important ingredients. Dr.Oz warns about these off shoot products. A total waste of money. If I could give no stars or a half I would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another Myth

5554112682592911763发表于 Sep 27, 2012

This herb was advertised on Dr.OZ TV show. I don't notice any increase in energy or weight loss help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Effect :(

Pandora发表于 Oct 19, 2013

I really had faith in this product, but both me and my boyfriend tried this, and we both have a few extra pounds, but neither experienced any differance in weight or energy. :/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cheap

DianaD发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I felt no effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stuff that work

trefoglio发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Thiss stuff woks even when you don´t exercise! Very good choice for fast weight loss. I have taken about 4-6 per day which is more than suggested. I would suggest taking max 2 caps at once. Also, combine this with sugar-free foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

francesjoan发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I've tried Life Extension green coffee extract. This is just as good. I don't need to lose weight but maybe this will help with blood sugar support. It's antiaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any difference

jnewbigging发表于 Jul 16, 2013

After taking these for 2 months, I am less than impressed. Haven't noticed any increase in energy, and any weight loss I have had I am attributing 100% to a healthy diet and exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure CoffeeMax Works!

Reviewer3203040发表于 Jun 28, 2013

Weighed 162 lbs. before taking the Pure CoffeeMax. Lost 7 lbs. in the first two months and now expecting to lose another 7 lbs. in the next two months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I pay for nothing

5192198492947144091发表于 Oct 30, 2013

I bought this product 6 bottles and take 6 Caps per day. But I did't lose any pound but gain many pounds. It sucks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »