ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.09

¥132.56

节省: ¥86.47 (65 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

WARNING FAKE!

5038131421045836824发表于 Jan 30, 2013

This brand does not contain coffe bean extract, I've beeen using Coffe bean extracts from all kind of different brands for a very long time, I always open the capsules to check the powder, all other brands powder is brownish and smells and have a coffee taste, the powder from this brand is just all white and has no smell or taste whatsoever, no wonder its sold for 6.95$, you pay for NOTHING!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worthless

Reviewer2935846发表于 Jun 17, 2013

Does not contain important ingredients. Dr.Oz warns about these off shoot products. A total waste of money. If I could give no stars or a half I would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another Myth

5554112682592911763发表于 Sep 27, 2012

This herb was advertised on Dr.OZ TV show. I don't notice any increase in energy or weight loss help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Effect :(

Pandora发表于 Oct 19, 2013

I really had faith in this product, but both me and my boyfriend tried this, and we both have a few extra pounds, but neither experienced any differance in weight or energy. :/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cheap

DianaD发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I felt no effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

francesjoan发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I've tried Life Extension green coffee extract. This is just as good. I don't need to lose weight but maybe this will help with blood sugar support. It's antiaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any difference

jnewbigging发表于 Jul 16, 2013

After taking these for 2 months, I am less than impressed. Haven't noticed any increase in energy, and any weight loss I have had I am attributing 100% to a healthy diet and exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure CoffeeMax Works!

Reviewer3203040发表于 Jun 28, 2013

Weighed 162 lbs. before taking the Pure CoffeeMax. Lost 7 lbs. in the first two months and now expecting to lose another 7 lbs. in the next two months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stuff that work

trefoglio发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Thiss stuff woks even when you don´t exercise! Very good choice for fast weight loss. I have taken about 4-6 per day which is more than suggested. I would suggest taking max 2 caps at once. Also, combine this with sugar-free foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Results

Reviewer2145806发表于 Jun 02, 2013

Took these as directed after seeing Dr Oz but unfortunately for me...nothing! Wish some of these products worked as well for me as they seem to for others. I will keep taking them for the antioxidant value but as far as weight loss goes it was a waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »