ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pure Coffee or pure caffeine

4749481812792048393发表于 Sep 08, 2014

Besides boosting energy and stop sleepiness to take only in the morning - But pure caffeine is not the same as coffee! .. Combined with basic Panadol (EXTRA) is a an excellent neural pain killer - I take for peripheral nueropathy on my feet and lower legs. Not to be abused once a day early morning only.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Concepts, Pure CoffeeMax, Green Coffee Extract, 60 Capsules (NUC-94050)

4769706364272729214发表于 Aug 02, 2016

No permanent use only as needed , has not yet formulated a final opinion . It would seem fine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer1121929发表于 Nov 20, 2012

I haven't lost any weight with this product, though i havent been taking it as regularly as i would wish to. I did notice a huge boost in mood and energy. The mood thing was a happy surprise. I would order it again. I don't like that it doesnt state the chorogenic acid percent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

to be updated

jacqlibra发表于 Jan 28, 2013

to be updated

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK product

Reviewer1777508发表于 May 28, 2013

On my second

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good products

4978762633861581470发表于 Oct 08, 2013

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Bad At All

5529065510791914905发表于 Oct 30, 2013

Starting at 205 before Christmas, I lost 30 pounds in a little under five months, hitting 175 in May. I used this product, though a little differently as the directions on the bottle want: I took one capsule around an hour before supper every day. Even without continuing its use, I've been able to hold at 175 for almost six months by eating sensibly and getting a little exercise every day. It's not a miracle, but I'm convinced it did help me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weight Loss

4673062917561412694发表于 Mar 31, 2014

My partner has been using these for about two or three months and has lost about 5 - 7 kilos. This is great for people that have a busy lifestyle and cannot make it to the gym all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Coffee Extract

Reviewer2842299发表于 Sep 28, 2012

I have not started taking this yet becaue I am still using up the last of another brand. I hope it works better then what I am using. I will update later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品