ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.26

¥126.12

节省: ¥18.86 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very different but very good

Reviewer2698290发表于 Mar 01, 2012

This was good but a bit crunchy for me, take the flax out and it would be better, my opinion of course

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not really worth the money.

Reviewer3172091发表于 Mar 01, 2012

OK taste, but I wouldn't pay that much again for this butter. I prefer the ones by Artisana, especially the Sattva range. Also it does not state if the nuts & seeds used were raw or toasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product but Please make it Without Salt!

Reviewer2428938发表于 May 23, 2012

This is a great original very nutritious organic nut butter. The manufacturer however should remove the salt. It simply doesn't need any. Salt does not enhance but rather DETRACTS from the unique flavor of the nut/seed combination and is certainly not helpful for the majority of us who need to monitor our sodium intake. Anyone who does want salt could easily add their own. The manufacturer should also add some walnuts to the mix to even further boost the Omega 3 nutritional profile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG!

Reviewer3330807发表于 Jul 27, 2012

This is probably one product i will not do without anymore. It's absolutely amazing!!!! So much healthy goodness. i personally LOVE the taste and texture. I showed it to a coworker the day it came in and she even thought it would make a beautiful gift. Worth every single penny. I WILL order again. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heaven

Reviewer1558005发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I absolutely love this butter. The taste is really satisfying. It is expensive (especially when you could eat two jars a week), but it is worth it. Good for singles. A family with kids would go broke. Nevertheless, I have not tasted anything better. For sure, it's healthy, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, Delectable, Scrumptious and Healthy

Reviewer2005087发表于 Sep 14, 2013

This butter is well made from organically sourced ingredients. The very appetizing ratio of the nuts and seeds makes for a very nourishing spread. Plus, the consistency of the butter itself is delectable texture of smoothness and crunchiness. Best of all, the high amount of Omega-3, and the other vital components which come from these precious seeds, delivers a great amount of energy for those who are deep thinkers. Consider it an ultimate brain food that is good for the palate as well. Also, the oils must be good for maintaining skin and other vital body parts. With the right exercise regimen and diet, don't worry about gaining weight. Just enjoy this great product and nourish your body. I order this product at least three months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy nut butter

5143852880627290194发表于 Jun 08, 2012

Dr Oz recommended this for a better nights sleep...I wish that were the case with me, but this is very good. Just hate how the flax seeds get stuck in my teeth!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Mar 05, 2015

Tasty and crunchy, but a confusing label. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It contains sugar

Reviewer2411129发表于 Jan 06, 2014

It contains sugar and the Image is misleading and It's not identical!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

pareedus发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Really like the seven levels of crunch, from the chia seeds to the almonds it really is a wonderful textured nut butter. Very yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »