ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.14

¥63.96

节省: ¥14.81 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff

Reviewer3132785发表于 May 17, 2010

As many reviewers have stated, this tastes good and works well. Coughs come in all shapes and sizes and iHerb stocks a lot of excellent products that are worth a try.* But a common problem is that the products ease the cough for an hour or two but then it comes back. But the recommended dose is usually three times a day, so you either have to ignore the instructions and take 3 or 4 times what's recommended, or just put up with the cough for hours at a time. The thing that I like best about Olbas Cough Syrup is that they recommend taking it every two hours, which means that you can do what you actually need to do to keep a cough in check without worrying about overdosing. * A couple you might want to try if Olbas Cough Syrup doesn't work out: Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Complex; Himalaya USA Koflet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olbas Cough Syrup

Reviewer1360388发表于 Apr 12, 2010

I purchase this product for my mother who is 80 years old and loves it. As soon as she is out she lets asks me to re order. She says it really clears her throat and chest and helps to relieve any congestion. It also seems to prevent other issues from starting!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not help cough

Reviewer2613505发表于 Jan 21, 2010

I ordered Olbas Therapeutic Cough Syrup to treat a persistent cough. After reading all the reviews for this product I hoped that it may help in my case. Unfortunately it did not (that is why I rated this product with one star only). It is very possible though that in other cases this product may help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olbas Cough Syrup

Reviewer2970759发表于 Apr 06, 2008

THIS REALLY WORKS. NO CHEMICALS TO WORRY ABOUT. THE TASTE IS A BIT STRONG BUT MY SON EVEN TOLERATES IT. RECOMMEND HIGHLY.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for bronchitis and asthma

Reviewer2688617发表于 Jun 19, 2008

very soothing and helpful when my asthma asks up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1807321发表于 Oct 08, 2008

We love this. It's all natural and it works. Stops coughs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best product out there!

Reviewer1248879发表于 May 21, 2009

My daughter used Mucinex, but it had too many side effects. This is natural product from Switzerland. What else do I need to add. I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olbas cough syrup

Reviewer2465518发表于 Jun 20, 2009

Very good product. I like to take even when I sometimes have a dry throat. Not for use with infants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

olbas cough syrup

Reviewer2188068发表于 Jun 24, 2009

the best syrup , very healing good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works and Tastes Good

Reviewer1232196发表于 Sep 04, 2009

Quite frequently I have some sinus issues which make me start coughing. I take 2-3 teaspoons of this and the coughing stops! I can sleep, and that's good !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »