ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥189.48

¥248.30

节省: ¥58.82 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I'm a colloidal silver convert!

4687625283566591700发表于 Aug 14, 2015

This along with gse has deleted my 2 year battle with sinus infection.Numerous amounts of antibiotics and an operation that never worked.All the pills just caused an over growth of candida albicans, of which no doctor would believe i had. I took 3 teaspoons a day and what a remarkable recovery it only took 5 days. Relieves the inflammation and mucus as well, and gives reprieve from hayfever. Cleared my chest and nagging cough. Great for cuts and skin rash's. I'm highly impressed, dont believe all the hogwash out there about turning blue! This is my " go to" for colds, flu, tinea/candida and infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Apparently an all round anti microbial

Reviewer1376893发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Apparently this is an all round anti microbial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

does the trick

Reviewer3213560发表于 Jan 07, 2012

a fantastic product for everything from mouthwash to cuts and sores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good silver product

Reviewer2113207发表于 Sep 19, 2011

I don't find as much relief with colds/flu with this brand as I have with some others, but it has helped with sore throat and I use it at the first inkling of illness. Good price point, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Use Every Day For Multiple Uses!

Reviewer2031404发表于 Aug 14, 2011

Drink this first thing in the morning. Tastes like water, no after taste. Will get rid of a sore throat, viruses, colds and can be used on skin disorders-rashes, cuts, stings, insect bites, etc. that's why the Silver Surfer drank it, lol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

COLLOIDAL SILVER

Reviewer2833622发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I use colloidal silver to cure sinus infections, and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Collodial Silver

craftygirl发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Great product, excellent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love iHerb

Reviewer1274616发表于 Apr 10, 2011

iHerb always ships fast. This product by Olympian Labs is a great find. The price is right. It really helps my rheumatoid arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good colloidal silver

Reviewer1122912发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I use this on my dog's lick granulomas. I use it for sore throats. I use it for my own skin abrasions. It's a good thing to have around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Reviewer1085359发表于 Mar 02, 2011

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »