ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.63

¥256.37

节省: ¥60.74 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Reviewer3137975发表于 Nov 01, 2008

We aways have colloidal silver on hand, first time using this brand and found it worked very well, have gotten relief from sore throat many times , when you gargle it just goes, it is good also for the health of your teeth and gums and can be used for infection and colds, would not be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love colloidal silver

Reviewer1078762发表于 Dec 01, 2009

i always use this product for prevention & for sinus infections (use as a nasal cleanse) & it never fails.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No evident results

Reviewer1873605发表于 Nov 05, 2010

I used 2 bottles, 1 tsp. morning and evening, with no evident results of any kind. Other brands in glass bottles delivered results, so I will not use this brand in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE RIGHT STUFF

Reviewer1442088发表于 Dec 24, 2008

One of the best products that I have stumbled onto. Helps ward off colds and other viral threats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Dental Care

cot477发表于 Feb 23, 2010

We use this as part of a teeth cleaning regimen each day: put a mixture of baking soda and Himalayan salt (3:1) into the palm and then a drop or two of colloidal silver to make a paste. Rub mixture into the gum line with a tiny toothbrush. It gradually wears away tartar and heals gums (of course it's better if there is no tartar to start with). The colloidal silver is safe if you have metal fillings (the other option, hydrogen peroxide, is not safe for metal).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olympia Labs,Inc.

Reviewer2879477发表于 Sep 21, 2009

We ordered this to take on a cruise. We completed the first bottle and started on the second following a painful mosquito bite and the start of what promised to be hideous head colds. This is one of a handful of supplements we would grab to take on the life boat had the ship gone down! We haven't been without it for years. We can vouch for the efficiency of this brand and no one to my knowledge beats the price of this product from iHerb. We are frequent customers; I always check iHerb first for our alternative medical needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Reviewer1085359发表于 Mar 02, 2011

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love iHerb

Reviewer1274616发表于 Apr 10, 2011

iHerb always ships fast. This product by Olympian Labs is a great find. The price is right. It really helps my rheumatoid arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use Every Day For Multiple Uses!

Reviewer2031404发表于 Aug 14, 2011

Drink this first thing in the morning. Tastes like water, no after taste. Will get rid of a sore throat, viruses, colds and can be used on skin disorders-rashes, cuts, stings, insect bites, etc. that's why the Silver Surfer drank it, lol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almost a miracle

Reviewer2100441发表于 Feb 14, 2010

If you take this at the first sign your are getting sick it can prevent it. Also, I put it on a severe paper type cut on my thumb before I went to bed. The next morning the cut and hanging skin that was catching on everything was completely gone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »