ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.75

¥208.74

节省: ¥50.99 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Contains parabens - beware

Reviewer1601508发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I was shocked to find that this product contains methyl and propyl parabens - two ingredients which have been banned in the EU because they are known carcinogens. I sent this back to iherb at my own expense. Not happy because this is not stated on the website.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enteric Coating a Must!

Reviewer1994047发表于 Jun 10, 2008

I take 4000 mg's a day of these, so enteric coating is essential. Softgels alone make me taste fish all day! This brand is really nice, no fish after-effects at all and the coating helps them (on this brand) not to get sticky in hot weather. ---Only bad thing is they advertise 2000 mg's, but the serving size is 2 pills. It should read 1000 mg and have a one pill serving size. That messed me up on the pill count I determined for my order and price comparison.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Reviewer2669743发表于 Jun 23, 2008

This product doesnt give me fish burps much. With 8 a day, My mental state is better, less depressive feelings!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Tummy Problems

Reviewer1426183发表于 Oct 15, 2008

These enteric coated Omega-3 Fish Oils softgels are great. Unlike non-coated softgels, these cause no stomach upset. I sent a bottle to a friend and she has had the same good experience of no tummy upset.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enteric Coated Omega-3

Reviewer1855322发表于 Oct 28, 2008

this the best I have ever used. no fish taste or lingering burps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fish Oil

Reviewer2319044发表于 Aug 13, 2009

I'm excited about this product. Come to find out it is the same brand that my cousin was recommended to take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3361378发表于 Mar 15, 2011

No negative side effects experienced, no fish burps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enteric Omega 3 Fish Oil

Reviewer1274616发表于 Apr 17, 2011

No fishy taste and high quality Omega 3

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1963608发表于 Oct 30, 2011

As others mentioned, no fishy taste at all with these. I had been taking the virgin cocoanut oil for omega 3's, but these feel like they are doing more for me. Thanks, i-herb for adding the USPS option for free shipping for orders over $40. That's a great help to those of us on the East Coast!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste - Hard to swallow

Reviewer1275351发表于 Jul 09, 2008

I truly appreciate the enteric coated Omega-3 experience. As advertised, there's no fish after effects (burp, smell or taste), however the 2000 mg tabs were quite large and nd not as smooth to swallow as other geltabs. I'm feeling better overall, but not sure if that's due to me recent use of using omega-3. Hope so. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »