ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥190.43

¥250.31

节省: ¥59.88 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Reviewer1597708发表于 Oct 13, 2010

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the glass bottle

Reviewer3000164发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheers to Krill Oil !

Reviewer2690284发表于 Feb 20, 2010

1000 mg. is the way to go...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Fishy Burps!

Reviewer1463232发表于 Dec 21, 2010

I have tried many different fish oil supplements over the years and always had the fishy after-taste, reflux and burping. These are the only ones that I have never had that problem with. This is my fourth bottle, with ZERO problems, so I am very pleased. This is the best value, with the 1000 mg. doze, instead of the usual 500 mg in other brands for about the same price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is great

Reviewer1467510发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I do not have any fishy taste from this supplement and it must be working. I just had my cardiac check up and nothing was said about my cholestrol levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best in the world!

Reviewer2390847发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Best in the world!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill Oil

Reviewer1876022发表于 Feb 23, 2011

Great product, no after taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olympian Labs Inc., Krill Oil, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels (OLY-03039)

5601616459809999204发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dropped my Bad Cholesterol by 20 Points!

Reviewer1682273发表于 Sep 02, 2015

This is a great Krill Oil. It really has improved my cholesterol numbers with none of the aftertaste of regular Omega supplements. Highly recommend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice pure product

Reviewer1334332发表于 Aug 12, 2012

Part of our health regimen, krill is the purest omega 3 you can take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »