ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥190.83

¥248.44

节省: ¥57.61 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't use a full scoop!

5170866736734316654发表于 Jan 01, 2016

Your suppose to get 20 servings out of this tub , as I'm nearing the finish of my tub I have a suspension that I was not getting 20 servings.. Serving size 38g but on weighing my scoop it was more like 46g so hence why my tub got used up so quickly! However I do like it and it's not sweet at all which I love. I would buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shocking taste

4860370940002175324发表于 Aug 24, 2015

This is nutritious no doubt about it. Low carb, high protein. But the taste! Too sweet. Terrible sharp after taste. I found it hard to get down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes terrible

5633479722916064620发表于 Jun 28, 2015

It mixes easily, smells like sweet vanilla but the taste is awful!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT VALUE

4877434617159959640发表于 Mar 22, 2015

My husband loves this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad taste

5186363847047246949发表于 Mar 20, 2015

Vanilla flavour is too mild, pea flavour is much stronger

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good at all

4927572720439194478发表于 Nov 15, 2013

The taste of this protein powder is actually terrible. I can't keep it down- I've tried several times, but the smell, mixed with the taste just isn't easy to stomach. It also gives my shakes a very grainy and thick texture, which definitely doesn't help with the whole issue of it being terrible. My dairy/ lactose intolerance isn't bad enough to make me use this. I won't be finishing it and definitely wouldn't buy it again or recommend it to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Protein Vanilla Bean powder

Reviewer1589911发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I think it is good. It gives me the strength I need through a the day. I also take it before going to bed as I sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

MandyEm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

tastes pretty good too. I love that it has a low glycemic index and pretty decent ingredients. A bit gritty if you don't mix it too well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

greenisthenewblack发表于 Oct 10, 2012

A bit chalky, but not at all offputting. The taste isn't brilliant at first, but I have grown to like it. Decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, 4 stars

Reviewer1950359发表于 Sep 12, 2012

I previously used whey, but gradually developed a mild intolerance to it, so I switched to rice protein. I found a great tasting brand, but rice protein is always grainy in texture and somewhat hard to mix, plus the price went up so I decided to try pea protein. The consistency is excellent, smooth and fluffy, very easy to mix, at least with water. It's also more bioavailable than rice protein. It is mildly sweet because of the xylitol and stevia; certainly not too sweet by any measure! The taste was perhaps the only weakness of the product; it definitely tastes like ground peas, but the vanilla adds a nice touch and I'm sure I'll get used to the flavor eventually.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »